Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 05, 2018
JmcD Regnas Jewelry Review

I got the ring earlier today! It’s so beautiful and it fits perfectly. Thank you for this treasure my friend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 28, 2018
KDL Regnas Jewelry Review

The ring is so much more beautiful in person! I am overjoyed to be the owner! John was very kind and understanding with some difficulty in shipping. After discovering the ring hadn't shipped initially, he corrected the issue and shipped it out quickly and even sent along a gorgeous scarf! You do fantastic work, my friend! I most certainly will be returning 🙂
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2018
RV- Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Envoie rapide et bague magique qui répond parfaitement a mes attente en taille colorie
MERCI ET BRAVO
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 22, 2018
Regnas provides only top quality jewelry at fantastic value. I’ve ordered several custom items from Regnas and been impressed with the quality workmanship. The custom cuff links came with thick, polished gold frames. The hand crafted heraldic crest on the agate was precise and incredibly detailed. These were wonderful gifts for a Catholic cardinal and an archbishop and are suttable gifts for your most discriminating friends and family.

The service was top notch. John communicates frequently and immediately regarding your order. After several orders I would have complete confidence that he will satisfy your order in a timely and exacting fashion. Only the best and most classic men’s jewelry from Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 18, 2018
Yg Regnas Review

BRILLIANT! I absolutely love the quality of the ring. John was super efficient, super kind and the ring was shipped very quickly. It was definitely worth the wait and the price. I am so impressed with the quality of the hand made carving and I do not believe that this quality can be found anywhere else! Wonderful job Regnas! Well done!! This company is a great example of exceptional quality and customer service!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 16, 2018
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

Great ring and great service, John is very accommodating and open to variations on listed items with friendly replies to emails.

Delivery took no longer than was expected and was securely packaged with an added extra bonus.

Overall a 5 star service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
PS Regnas review

De très bonne qualité, faut plus d’un mois avant de recevoir la bague parfaitement bien emballée avec petit cadeau local. Très satisfait
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
Regnas Jewelry review - R

Lovely brooch. I am enjoying it immensely.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 30, 2018
GA Regnas Jewelry review

Come al solito, un lavoro eccellente. Bravo!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 15, 2018
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Wonderful craftsmanship and John was incredibly helpful and responsive. Thank you for my new piece
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

Leave a Testimonial