Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 13, 2018
AC Regnas Ring Testimonial

I can't believe it. The rings are incredible. Better than we ever expected. My fiance is so impressed and excited to wear his (in a few short days!).
Thank you also for the scarf! I will send some pictures of us wearing them in context for you to use if you'd like.
Again, thank you so much. Really wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 10, 2018
MS Regnas Cufflinks testimonial

J'ai bien reçu le colis. Merci.
Ils sont extraordinaire! Superbe.
Je vais les porter pour mon mariage la semaine prochaine!
Je vous remercier.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 20, 2018
F.A Regnas Testimonial

The pendant just arrived by FedEx. It is a very beautiful piece, and I'm absolutely enthusiastic about it. Thank you very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 18, 2018
LB Regnas testimonial

John, he loved it and so did I! Thank you for everything we couldn’t be happier!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 02, 2018
Regnas Jewelry D

bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo e spedizione molto veloce
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2018
M Regnas testimonial

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is so cool. Also, It is so comfortable to wear, I never want to take it off!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 09, 2018


Let me start by saying this is an honest independent review. I received no discount or was I compensated in any way for my review. That being said,I absolutely love my ring. I chose the wolf which is my family crest. The workmanship and craftsmanship are superb. Excellent materials were used. I was pleasantly surprised that the ring is solid sterling silver and not hollow beneath the stone. The owner John was extremely helpful, kind and courteous in his correspondence. His professionalism was a welcome relief in this age of online purchasing. This ring is of the quality that will become a family heirloom to hand down to my children and grandchildren. I will most definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend John and his jewelry. Also the included scarf was a wonderful surprise which my wife loved.Thank you again John.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 23, 2018
Christoph testimonial for Regnas Custom Jewelry

Dear John,
The ring arrived some days ago. It is really awesome..I love it! Thank you for that!
Wish you a good time and until the next jewellery..:D

Best wishes,
Christoph
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 17, 2018
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial

The ring arrived today and it’s more spectacular than I could have imagined much better in real life than even those fantastic pics you sent! Thank you so much for your efforts and care that you put into this project , I my brain is already twirling with other ring ideas . You will definitely be hearing from me again soon . Be well my friend and thank you once again :-)!.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2018
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial BG
Absolutely love the cufflinks that we ordered! They look even better in person. Can’t wait to see these on him on our wedding day! They were carefully packaged and arrived quickly (even considering they came all the way from Thailand!). We even got a surprise gift of a lovely red scarf with golden elephants on it. This was unexpected and I adore elephants, so I was very excited. Now we have two things all the way from Thailand, which is where we’re going on our honeymoon.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

 

Leave a Testimonial