SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 16, 2019
I approached John looking for a custom signet ring featuring our family's crest to give as a Christmas present to my husband. John was very pleasant to work with, extremely helpful when it came to choosing the size of the ring and the stone. I wasn't aware of how the kind of stone one chooses can effect how the intaglio work will turn out.
Ring arrived on time, securely packed and with a nice little gift. It looked even prettier than in the pictures John had provided prior to shipping. My husband loves it and wears it every day. He even switched his wedding band from his left to his right hand so he can wear the ring more comfortably on a daily basis (shaking hands with such a big ring was apparently a little bit uncomfortable).

I recommend John and his craftsmanship highly!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 15, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - DBrilliant ring! Exactly what I anticipated, even better. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 06, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - Chey

Alles super, Lieferung wie besprochen, sehr guter Verkäuferkontakt. Jederzeit gerne wieder!
Die Qualität der Ware gefällt auch!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 31, 2019
This is a beautiful piece of lapis. The shipping was surprising fast and easy. Store owner is great and will accommodate custom orders in the same time frame as in stock items. Very friendly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 30, 2019
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

VERY VERY BEAUTIFULL ! VERY HAPPY 🙂
I RECEIVED TODAY 🙂
I WILL CERTAINLY DO OTHER ORDERS
I'M GLAD I DISCOVERED YOU

THANKS FOR THE SCARVES !!!!

LUCA
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - la

Nice, hope to deal with u again! Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial sb

I love this ring it’s very solid and great quality, working with John has been a pleasure , I will definitely purchase another one of his rings soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 22, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial vp

The ring is really nice. Fits perfect.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 16, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial jp

It's a fantastic ring, and the craftsmanship is excellent! I will gladly be recommending this to friends and Brethren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 09, 2019
rob Regnas ring testimonial

John had great customer service, he was very prompt in addressing my questions and I would certainly do business with him again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

 

Leave a Testimonial