Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 18, 2016
kimberley Ring

We ordered a custom ring for our son's graduation and the end result is outstanding. We are extremely pleased with the quality and detail. However what sets this business apart was not the finished product, but the fact that the first version the ring we ordered was wrong. Mistakes will happen under the best of circumstances and how a business chooses to handle that mistake is the clearest indicator of their commitment to customer satisfaction and service. There was no argument and the focus was always on delivering the ring correctly as we designed it. I sent the incorrect ring back and Regnas provided photos of the corrections for verification before sending the new correct ring back. It takes awhile for the ring to come in the mail but it is worth the wait. We will be back in two years for another custom graduation ring for the other child. Thank you Regnas for superior customer service and a commitment to getting it right.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 17, 2016
Quinton Ring

The ring arrived today and when I opened the box I was stunned. It truly is a work of art and I could not be happier. Thank you and your team very very much for the wonderful service and artistry that you have given to me. This ring will be cherished for many generations in my family. Again thank you so very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 14, 2016
Hi John,

I have just received the Tree of Life pendant which I ordered from you.

It's perfect. Truly wonderful. So thank you very much.

All the best,

John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 23, 2016
dlc-1dlc-3dlc-2

John!? What have you done to me!? The rings are so, but so lovely that now, my two children and my nice want one of the same, but more than that, the charm you sent, cause a fight between my daughter and my wife, my daughter won so I will have to buy one for my wife! You are a really good artist, you do not see the quality of your work in Europe at least I have never seen a work like yours, it is simply "Magnifico"!!! THANK YOU.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2016
Alec  Alec  Alec

WOW!!!
Out done yourself on this one...that's EXACTLY what I wanted, it's precious to me instantly!!!
Fits PERFECTLY, too, I can not believe it!
Looks SOO good!
What else to expect from a true craftsman!!!
And my wife will love the gift too.
Outstanding!

Cheers from Alec.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2016
green-2green-1green-3

The work performed by this company is exquisite! The craftsmanship is beyond what words can describe. I am extremely happy with my latest ring from Regnas Custom Jewelry. I believe this is about the fourth or fifth ring I have obtained. I have never had a problem with the work. This latest ring the "Dark Shadow Ring" is my favorite out of them all. John and staff continue to create high quality work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2016
Adrian McKeeI can't give enough praise. Great comunication & beutiful craftmanship
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2015
Regnas Testimonial

Wonderful product! John was very helpful about the design. The ring arrived ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to buy here again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2015
John Hayle  John Hayle dec 15 3 - Copy  John Hayle

much better than pictures can tell! I may be ordering another soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 12, 2015
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Templar Cross Ring Red Agate Gemstone Carved Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

I rarely give reviews but in this case I feel compelled to do so.
The ordering process for this ring was quite simple. The order was handled quickly, and before I knew it, I was notified that my order had shipped. The ring was delivered to me within a reasonable period of time and arrived in excellent condition. I could tell that the ring was packaged with care and respect for the contents. The ring came in a lovely attractive jewelry box. Finally, the ring itself is absolutely beautiful. It was sized perfectly. The gold over the silver was very well done. Smooth and even & complete. The carved red agate is carved precisely & professionally. This ring is quite Regal in appearance and is worthy of Royalty. I am very very pleased and feel Special when wearing the ring. I could easily continue but instead I urge you to order.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

Leave a Testimonial