SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 4.91 out of 5 based on 35 ratings. 35 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2016
Regnas Cufflinks testimonial

 

Absolutely stunning! Thankyou
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2016
Regnas custom ring testimonial

 

Outstanding craftsmanship, Beautiful Reproduction Wear it Proudly, Thank You and GOD BLESS... C.A. ZEGARSKI
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 13, 2016
Regnas custom jewelry testimonials

 

The most amazing purchase ever! This ring is amazing quality and exactly like it was described. John was a pleasure to work with and dos everything he could to make it exactly how I wanted. Thank you so much John! He loves the ring :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2016
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonials

Good morning, received  my ring today, outstanding work totally worth the wait and a one of a kind.
Also thank you for the scarf
Will make sure to pass on where I had this ring made.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 24, 2016
Regnas testimonials
I am really enjoying my ring from Regnas Custom Jewelry. So many people have given compliments about how beautiful it is. If they only knew how much work went into the creation of this ring. I make jewelry, and this design is brilliant. I can tell that this was entirely handmade. The ring is shaped to curve around my finger so that it is very comfortable to wear. The colours are absolutely gorgeous. The fit is perfect. The sapphire cabochon has a beautiful high, plump dome. The quality of materials for the price impressed me, as well. I will definitely shop from this online store again. The materials used were honestly stated in the description and the photos were very accurate. Once received, it was more beautiful than I had expected. The service and communication was top-notch. I encourage buyers to explore what Regas has to offer. You will not be disappointed.

Regnas testimonials
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 07, 2016
Regnas Custom jewelry testimonial

 

Absolutely amazing! Love the ring, I feel like a Roman emperor when I'm wearing this thing. What's almost better than the product is how helpful John was. Will be back 100% love this shop!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 16, 2016
Errol Coleman Custom Ring  Errol Coleman Custom Ring

 

Hey just received my ring and it is one of the best investment I purchased, thanks for an awesome job.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 09, 2016
shirt studs testimonial

 

These shirt studs are beautiful and well made. They arrived quickly and my son was very happy with them.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2016
Alward  Alward  Alward

Just got my ring. It is much nicer then the pictures John sent before he sent it. And the pictures are WONDERFUL!!!!! I would buy again in a heartbeat. The ring is solid, the stone is perfect and the jewels are top quality!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 18, 2016
kimberley Ring

We ordered a custom ring for our son's graduation and the end result is outstanding. We are extremely pleased with the quality and detail. However what sets this business apart was not the finished product, but the fact that the first version the ring we ordered was wrong. Mistakes will happen under the best of circumstances and how a business chooses to handle that mistake is the clearest indicator of their commitment to customer satisfaction and service. There was no argument and the focus was always on delivering the ring correctly as we designed it. I sent the incorrect ring back and Regnas provided photos of the corrections for verification before sending the new correct ring back. It takes awhile for the ring to come in the mail but it is worth the wait. We will be back in two years for another custom graduation ring for the other child. Thank you Regnas for superior customer service and a commitment to getting it right.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 17, 2016
Quinton Ring

The ring arrived today and when I opened the box I was stunned. It truly is a work of art and I could not be happier. Thank you and your team very very much for the wonderful service and artistry that you have given to me. This ring will be cherished for many generations in my family. Again thank you so very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 14, 2016
Hi John,

I have just received the Tree of Life pendant which I ordered from you.

It's perfect. Truly wonderful. So thank you very much.

All the best,

John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 23, 2016
dlc-1dlc-3dlc-2

John!? What have you done to me!? The rings are so, but so lovely that now, my two children and my nice want one of the same, but more than that, the charm you sent, cause a fight between my daughter and my wife, my daughter won so I will have to buy one for my wife! You are a really good artist, you do not see the quality of your work in Europe at least I have never seen a work like yours, it is simply "Magnifico"!!! THANK YOU.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2016
Alec  Alec  Alec

WOW!!!
Out done yourself on this one...that's EXACTLY what I wanted, it's precious to me instantly!!!
Fits PERFECTLY, too, I can not believe it!
Looks SOO good!
What else to expect from a true craftsman!!!
And my wife will love the gift too.
Outstanding!

Cheers from Alec.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2016
green-2green-1green-3

The work performed by this company is exquisite! The craftsmanship is beyond what words can describe. I am extremely happy with my latest ring from Regnas Custom Jewelry. I believe this is about the fourth or fifth ring I have obtained. I have never had a problem with the work. This latest ring the "Dark Shadow Ring" is my favorite out of them all. John and staff continue to create high quality work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2016
Adrian McKeeI can't give enough praise. Great comunication & beutiful craftmanship
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2015
Regnas Testimonial

Wonderful product! John was very helpful about the design. The ring arrived ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to buy here again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2015
John Hayle  John Hayle dec 15 3 - Copy  John Hayle

much better than pictures can tell! I may be ordering another soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 12, 2015
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Templar Cross Ring Red Agate Gemstone Carved Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

I rarely give reviews but in this case I feel compelled to do so.
The ordering process for this ring was quite simple. The order was handled quickly, and before I knew it, I was notified that my order had shipped. The ring was delivered to me within a reasonable period of time and arrived in excellent condition. I could tell that the ring was packaged with care and respect for the contents. The ring came in a lovely attractive jewelry box. Finally, the ring itself is absolutely beautiful. It was sized perfectly. The gold over the silver was very well done. Smooth and even & complete. The carved red agate is carved precisely & professionally. This ring is quite Regal in appearance and is worthy of Royalty. I am very very pleased and feel Special when wearing the ring. I could easily continue but instead I urge you to order.

 
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2015
benjamin-1  benjamin-3benjamin-2

Excellent customer service, prompt responses to questions and ideas, and an outstanding ring. I initially was going to get a class ring, as I just graduated with my doctorate. However, I found John's shop on Etsy and decided a custom piece would be more my style and less expensive. All in all, a great experience ordering from John. The ring is lovely. Thanks!
-Ben
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 24, 2015
John Robillard

My beautiful lapis cufflinks arrived today from Thailand. They are exquisite. Wonderful work and exactly as pictured. I'm very pleased with the quality and workmanship and look forward to wearing them and telling the story of their purchase from Thailand for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 21, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry

Extremely pleased with my ring, fine craftsmanship and looks even better than what I expected. Will definitely recommend your services .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 20, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Lion Ring Scotland Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

It was more than I expected. The ring fits perfectly and looks elegant.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 14, 2015
Regnas Custom Cufflinks

Wolf Lapis Cufflinks Genuine Gemstone Sterling Silver Regnas 925

Nice cuff links and great service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 06, 2015
Marsh Brown  Marsh Brown  Marsh Brown

 

John, the ring is amazing! I know my son will love it when he opens it on Christmas morning. Thanks for your great work!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2015
Good morning John,
I'm so sorry I didn't reply sooner, but I received the ring a few days ago; and its absolutely georgous. You've done a wonderful job and its EXACTLY what I wanted.

Thank you so very much! (I want to commission another piece soon.)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 12, 2015
Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

In a word...SUPERB. Both ring and shipping were accurately described. I would not hesitate to buy from this seller again. Many thanks for such a beautiful objet d'art! -AMA

Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 22, 2015
Peter Cederholm  Peter Cederholm

 

Masonic Ring Bloodstone Engraved Set Square Sterling Silver 925

I picked up the ring I bought a few days ago and I am very pleased with it. The delivery was much quicker than expected. It is a bit bigger than I expected it to be judging by the photos but not a problem in any way and the size is perfect. It is a very nice ring and I will use it for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 17, 2015
Special Ring For David

I love the ring I purchased. It is a high quality beautifully crafted custom order ring. Shipping was exactly as predicted and overall the 5 star rating is well earned. Thank you Mr. Sanger!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 16, 2015
BrantleyBrantley

 

Wolf Ring Agate Gemstone Heraldic Hand Made Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

Fabulous quality very proud to wear it can't recommend highly enough will be ordering some cufflinks soon John Sanger is an excellent jeweller.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 08, 2015
BrantleyBrantley

 

Lion Signet Ring Seal Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

This ring is fantastic. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 02, 2015
Special Ring For Michael

Jon did a great job
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2015
James Agnello

Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

The ring is stunning I am so happy with it !
Thank you so much !
James
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 26, 2015
Special Items For 'N'

The custom cufflinks and pendant are stunning! Thanks for doing such a great job with the design, being very communicative during the whole precess, and getting them to me by the promised date! The scarf was a lovely surprise, too. I will be back in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 11, 2015

Red Agate Pendant Sculpted George Washington And Sterling Silver


A terrific pendant! Thank you for George and the bonus lucky scarf.

Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2015
Alward  Alward

 

Jade Celtic Ring Noble Crest Signet Gold Plated Silver Medium stone

Great timing, packaging and design of the jade Celtic ring.
I have had numerous compliments on this handsome ring and would high recommend this seller to anyone.
Blessings
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2015
Masonic Cufflinks Set Square Compass Genuine Lapis Gemstone Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

Las mancuernillas llegaron en tiempo. Yo solicité el envío de los 4 días.
Están bien hechas, el grabado está muy bien definido.
Recomiendo ampliamente el producto además del servicio que también fue excelente. Quedo muy satisfecha.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 20, 2015
Onyx Lawyers Ring Intaglio Engraved Sterling Silver

WOW! Stunning! A work of art. Seller keeps you informed every step of the process and fast shipping. Thank you!

Onyx Lawyers Ring Intaglio Engraved Sterling Silver
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 17, 2015
Special Ring For AM Bloodstone Sterling Silver 925

The setting is beautiful and the owner was very patient to work with me on what I wanted
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 12, 2015
Bloodstone Ring Hand Carved Lord Jesus Signet Sterling Silver 925

Amazing! Highly recommend John's shop!

Bloodstone Ring Hand Carved Lord Jesus Signet Sterling Silver 925
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 17, 2015
Lapis Pendant Tree of Life Crest Genuine Gemstone Sterling Silver 925

Great craftsmanship. Just as described fast shipping, great product and seller.

Lapis Pendant Tree of Life Crest Genuine Gemstone Sterling Silver 925
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2014
I received the ring today, and it is beautiful. Thank you so very much for all your help! I can' t wait to give it as a gift in a few weeks. Also, thank you for the scarf as well. That was a lovely surprise :)

Regnas Custom Sealing Ring
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2014
Dear Mr.John Regnas!
It is now almost a year since I ordered my family ring (a unicorn in lapislazula with our family lettering) from you and I'm still happy with it. It is a perfect ring in my oppinion, but still I have another wish for a ring from you.

Only this time I ask not for one ring but for two. This one is for me. But the second ring should be for my wife. I will send you the exact details for the second ring some days later by the 'Regnas custom ring designer.
Thank you very much and feel free to ask any questions necessary.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 25, 2014
This was great
Jack
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 19, 2014
The ring arrived - superb
Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 13, 2014
Bonjour John !!!

Ca y est !!!!!! J'ai reçu ma superbe chevalière !!!! Vraiment la Poste fonctionne bien entre chez vous et la France !!! lol lol
Elle est vraiment magnifique et me va très bien au doigt, je vous remercie du fond du coeur pour votre travail et votre gentillesse !!!
Je tiens à remercier votre équipe qui travail merveilleusement bien !!!!! Félicitations !

A très vite pour les boutons de manchettes ! lol
Un bon week-end à vous Cher John !

Amicalement, Yann
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 12, 2014
Dear John
I received my ring in the mail today and was very excited to open it and see it in person, but before I could, I found that part of the packaging (which kept everything very intact by the way) was a scarf, which was a really nice gesture. Thanks!

Then I saw the ring, which, if I may say, is beautifully crafted. I love that you got the detail in the intaglio and the fit is perfect.
I was at the British Museum in May, looking at all the beautiful old intaglio rings that were all the rage in Europe over it's history, and I wanted one for myself so bad! Now I have one that is perfect for me.
Thanks for your work!
Oren
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 27, 2014
I received the ring, it is very fine and I thank you for the work.
Thank you.
1 2 3 4 5