SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 31, 2019
This is a beautiful piece of lapis. The shipping was surprising fast and easy. Store owner is great and will accommodate custom orders in the same time frame as in stock items. Very friendly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 30, 2019
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

VERY VERY BEAUTIFULL ! VERY HAPPY 🙂
I RECEIVED TODAY 🙂
I WILL CERTAINLY DO OTHER ORDERS
I'M GLAD I DISCOVERED YOU

THANKS FOR THE SCARVES !!!!

LUCA
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - la

Nice, hope to deal with u again! Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial sb

I love this ring it’s very solid and great quality, working with John has been a pleasure , I will definitely purchase another one of his rings soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 22, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial vp

The ring is really nice. Fits perfect.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 16, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial jp

It's a fantastic ring, and the craftsmanship is excellent! I will gladly be recommending this to friends and Brethren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 09, 2019
rob Regnas ring testimonial

John had great customer service, he was very prompt in addressing my questions and I would certainly do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2019
Regnas Pendant testimonial JFFast arrival, super great price for this Quality and always a little extra gift. Very happy A+
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 07, 2019
Exeptionnal customer service.
Great support.
Very beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2018
S Regnas ring testimonial

The ring is very well made and simply stunning! I can’t wait to give such a wonderful gift. Item arrived quickly from Thailand and John was very responsive to all of my messages and questions.

 

Leave a Testimonial