SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 4.98 out of 5 based on 48 ratings. 48 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2021
Regnas Agate ring review

Beautiful ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 20, 2021
Regnas Jewelry testimonial
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 15, 2021
Regnas review by Elizabeth

Well worth the wait. The ring was finished quickly, the US mail took forever but that is due to Covid. Very pleased with the quality and the feel of the ring. I would definitely recommend Regnas.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 02, 2021
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Absolutely beautiful ring. The stone in gorgeous! Will definitely buy again in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 17, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Hello John, The ring that I just received is an art piece; considering the beautiful care that you have put into it.
This ring exceeded my expectations, the craftsmaship is perfect, and it looks like a very expensive ring. The color of the gold , the stone itself...., everything is magnificent. I had ordered a size 101/4" I believe, and this is a little snug, so the next one that you are making for me should be a 1/2 size larger. Let me know. Thanks again for a wonderful purchase. Great packing, and beautiful jewelry box. and little gift. So thoughtful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2021
Regnas Onyx ring review

Cannot praise the customer service enough!! I bought the ring as a gift, and needed to exchange it to get something slightly different, and Regnas was so accommodating. The communication was amazing and quality of the ring great. Will definitely be shopping again!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 05, 2021
Regnas Red Agate ring review

Thank you sooooo much, very professional job. I love the scarf present too.
Happy new year!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 17, 2020
The ring arrived today – absolute perfect timing. It’s just beautiful, and the craftsmanship is impeccable! My husband loves it and the fit is absolutely perfect. Thank you again for your amazing customer service, and for working with me to upgrade to expedited shipping on such short notice. It’s refreshing to receive such personal, friendly service, and we’ll definitely be back for more!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2020
Regnas Ring Review

Excellent and very nice ring!! Thank you so much!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2020
I absolutely love my ring! John was very nice and helpful. The ring represents something very important to me, and I am very happy that I got it from Regnas! I absolutely recommend it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2020
Ring review Regnas Jewelry

This ring is beautiful! Also, the shop owner, John, was so accommodating and helpful. I was able to select a stone just like in the picture AND receive my order in time for the holidays.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 05, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Beautiful! I actually had the ring made in red agate, not green jade. It turned out perfect! Regnas does beautiful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 02, 2020
Outstanding ring, really nice. Fits well and was sent very safely and quickly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 02, 2020
Phoenix Ring review

Looks beautiful. Came beautifully wrapped including a lovely silk scarf. Will be a Christmas gift.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 30, 2020
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

The Past Masters Bloodstone Ring is very sharp in workmanship, appearance and quality. This is a Christmas gift and I know our son will be very excited and will be showing the ring off at his next meeting in the future. John was great to work with and the ring arrived in a short time. Definitely my son will be spreading the word with The Masons. Thanks John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 28, 2020
I just received the lapis cufflinks that I had ordered for my partner as a holiday present. I cannot express how happy I am with these pieces of art. They are gorgeous, very well-made, and beautifully packaged. They are everything I had hoped for and much more. John Sanger is not only an incredible artist, but also a professional, honest, kind, generous businessman. I can’t wait to order more pieces from him.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 27, 2020
Masonic ring review

Great quality product. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Regnas
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2020
Regnas cuifflinks review

My husband loves them
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2020
Regnas Ring Review

Beautifully-crafted onyx ring. Great workmanship! Took awhile to arrive but the seller was very responsive in updating me on the delivery status. I’m happy with my purchase.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 24, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

The seller was incredibly accommodating for my request to get this ring gold-plated, and it turned out great! I've been looking for a signet style ring for my partner with his family crest elements on it, and this is perfect.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 03, 2020
Regnas testimonial

Really beautiful Ring. Thank you so much
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 09, 2020
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I love this ring the picture doesn't do it justice it feels so good on the finger very sturdy and solid construction and the level of detail on the engraving magnificent
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 30, 2020
Regnas review by O

This ring is fantastic! what I hoped for and more! John was extremely helpful during the whole process!!!I can't wait to buy another item!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 15, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Beautiful ring... it looks like an heirloom piece, I love it! Shipping took a while, but worth the wait. I’ll be ordering other styles soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2020
Regnas Jewelry review

Wonderful detailed pendants (I got 2), thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 31, 2020
August 2020 Regnas Jewelry review

Considering the distance and social circumstances, this item arrived quickly. I have ordered rings from this shop in the past and have always been pleased. This is experience is no different. This sterling silver genuine quartz Masonic ring is beautiful and fits perfectly. The Scottish lions featured on the sides of the ring are filled with wonderful detail and striking in appearance. As a Freemason, I am proud to own and wear this work of art. A good sale!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2020
Regnas Testimonial

Another great piece that fits perfectly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2020
August 2020 Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Looks absolutely great and fits perfectly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 06, 2020
Review Regnas Jewelry Ring

I can’t tell you how pleased I am with this piece. Beautiful, sturdy, and John was a pleasure to order from. Definitely recommend purchasing something from his fine collection.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 28, 2020
Regnas pendant review

Thank you so much for the extra fast shipping! I love the pendant- it’s absolutely perfect and beautiful!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 27, 2020
Wolf ring review

A magnificent piece, master craftsmen ship. Something a king or lord would wear. I took some time to ship but it was well worth the wait.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 20, 2020
lion and sword ring rewview

Great job on ring and extra present was very appreciated!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 17, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

This is amazing! I wish I could give it 6 stars. It looks and feels like a million bucks. Regnas is among the most professional dealers I have ever done business with and I will 100% guaranteed buy more products from them in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 14, 2020
Drgon ring

Incredible quality at all levels! A unique signet ring that stands out and gets noticed. Highly recommend! I will purchase from this seller again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 11, 2020
Greek God ring review

It is a really amazing ring! I am extremely happy with it. Would recommend them to anyone who wishes to have a piece made!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 10, 2020
Masonic ring review

Gorgeous ring and fits perfectly! I am really happy with the craftsmanship! Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 09, 2020
Ruby ring review

The ring is gorgeous and exactly as shown. Highly professional and ethical people, which try to work with you to meet your goals towards getting their perfect jewelry. Highly recommended to any one who likes this stile.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2020
Regnas wolf ring review

It's a great product despite delays.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2020
Cufflinks review
My dad loved it, he will wear it on vacation
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 01, 2020
Regnas testimonial

Just received my ring by Regnas quality craftmanship, honesty,integrity and in addition I made a lifetime friend!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

Amazing quality fantastic job.
Thank you very much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

Really great quality, it looks amazing!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 22, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - P

Absolutely beautiful ring and the finish and quality are 100% I will definitely be ordering more in the future Thanks again John.
Patrick
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 16, 2020
Extremely well designed and created heraldic inspired jewelry. Primarily for the well dressed professional man, however, anyone who appreciates classic handcrafted jewelry will be thrilled with this company’s offering. This large lapis and ruby ring was customized into a pendant for my faceted lapis necklace. It is a stunning necklace.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 14, 2020
Excellent seller. Pendant created exactly as requested and beautiful. Will do business again soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 03, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - P

The ring is amazing! I truly do love it. Regnas is a wonderful source for amazing jewelry. I have been collecting their work for years now. Always amazing quality, wonderful service, they are terrific to work with! Treat your self to something beautiful, either from the collection or a one of a kind custom piece!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 28, 2020
Celtic Crest ring

I recently bought this magnificent ring for my significant other. I am so happy to say that this seller and his products are amazing! Timely, friendly and the best rings.
Thank you John for making my experience something to rave about!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2020
Lapis Lion ring

The ring is everything I expected and more! A perfection creation.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2020
Rock Crystal ring - Regnas Jewelry

A truly beautiful ring. Many thanks to John who went the extra mile to ensure it reached me.
Looking forward to my next purchase.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Griffin Ring

This ring was absolutely Beautiful. Hand made with such detail. Our Grandson and his father just loved it. It was his gift for the year of no graduations, he knew it was a Griffin right away (his name). Also working a miracle to get it us during these impossible times. Thanks John
1 2 3 4 5 6 7