SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 47 ratings. 47 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 19, 2019
Regnas Jewelry review

Quality even better than expected.
Smooth transaction. Really happy and I will definitely recommend John to
My brothers.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 18, 2019
Regnas product review

Magnifique, très heureux de mon achat encore un grand merci
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 13, 2019
Review - Regnas Jewellery

This is the 2nd time at this. Etsy review system is buggy. That should not reflex on the high quality of the product nor the service provided by Rengas. Communication was swift and constant. I even received photos of the carved jade emblems before mounting. Delivery from Thailand was faster than anticipated. I'm sure the grandchildren will be pleased.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 13, 2019
Review of Regnas jewelry

These cuflinks are pretty good. The metal work is excellent, the lapis is of a even, uncracked higher quality with out any visible calcite inclusions. The only defect is the positioning of the otherwise handsome gold plated crosses on the stone face. They are not centered on the stones and this lack of balance shows. Also the glue that has been used to fasten them to the lapis is visible behind the crosses. This step in manufacture might be the trickiest part of the assembly but I wish it had been accomplished with greater art and precission. Nevertheless I am very happy with this purchase. We will have to see how the items wear with time. They are beautiful to hehold.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2019
A Green - Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Love it!

It is not listed but I give your ten stars**********. I am a musician and I created and submitted a design that I had in my head for a ring. This was a somewhat difficult design but as usual John and his team created an exquisite, magnificent ring for me. This is about the third or fourth creation I have ordered from John and I have never been disappointed with the finished products. I have received many compliments from my previous rings and I have been proud to refer John and his team to my friends and colleagues. Thank you John for your professional and creative designs.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 05, 2019
Thank you John and Regnas team for a beautiful ring and such an accommodating experience. A couple of hours after maki g my first ring selection and placing the order— and this after a couple of weeks of shopping and around and decided— I decided I would not be happy with my order; I favored another ring much more. In a much hassle free way, John Sanger allowed me to change my mind and order anew. I’m so glad... I absolutely love the ring that I received, and truly, the pictures on the website don’t do the real product justice. Thank you, sincerely!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 04, 2019
Regnas product review

Sehr gute Qualität des Ringes, sehr gut verpackt für den Versand. Leider ist die Lieferzeit sehr lang. Man benötigt viel Geduld und zusätzliche Zollgebühren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 03, 2019
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

tout est conforme a l'achat et parfait en son exécution; bravo mr John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 23, 2019
Absolutely love these cufflinks. Came in a beautiful box and beautifully showcased. John is quick to reply to emails. Comes via priority mail requiring a signature. Thank you John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 23, 2019
JS regnas testimonial

This ring is exactly what I wanted. It was a pleasure working with this jeweler!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 12, 2019
I am a member of the Sons of the American Revolution. Regnas Jewelry in 2014 produced an official ring for our organization. I contacted Regnas in 2019 and John was able to make a custom ring for me that is to the same specifications! It is a beautiful ring which I wear with pride. John was helpful through the ordering process and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction.

I would not hesitate in recommending him to other member or to anyone who wants a custom ring made.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 11, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2019
Well it took some time and a lot of discussion with many emails, but John hung in there with me, resulting in a uniquely personal ring that reflects my family's German name. couldn't be happier with the finished product. well done.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2019
AB Testimonial Regnas Jewelry

Absolutely love this signet ring! I was in need of a new signet for embellishing letters, and I've found the perfect one! John was incredibly polite and responsive in messages and the ring turned out beautifully. When testing it out real quick with a bit of wax, the image of the wolf shows clear and perfectly. The ring itself fits perfectly and will definitely make a bold statement piece. This will definitely be a piece that I will both use and wear for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2019
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

Nice blue stone
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
I ordered a custom ring from John at Regnas Jewelry and I have to say the experience was wonderful. I sent a picture of the design I wanted on the stone and filled out the custom ring form with the specifications I wanted. John produced a ring that was exactly what I wanted and is an amazing one of a kind piece. John was wonderful on the communications and an absolute joy to work with! I recommend Regnas Jewelry and will be purchasing again from John in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
Regnas jewelry review

The ring arrived today and I am far happier with it than I ever thought I would be. The size of the ring is quite substantial which makes is very pleasing to me because I like men’s rings that look like men’s rings. The gold is a nice patina and color and the carving raised enough to really get a good visual of the subject (Lamb of God). Lamb of God anything is a very rare find. It is a perfect fit and quite comfortable to wear. Highly recommend that you buy from this quality Etsy shop. Do leave time for shipping as it’s coming from Thailand.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 06, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

John was exceedingly apt at answering questions and facilitating the decision process in this inarguably challenging custom piece.

I can attest by the markings that they are indeed hand-rendered and display all the hallmarks of a craft long since overrun by lesser methods.

One is virtually unable to find this level of proficiency at this price point.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 31, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

A superbly crafted ring with a proud appearance. An excellent purchase!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 30, 2019
JFS Regnas Testimonial

Beautiful heavy ring. The cameo is superb. Fast safe Arrival and a beautiful extra scarf is always apprecciated. A+++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 23, 2019
Bee ring - Regnas Jewelry review

discret et sympa donne envie, ma fille me l'a déjà piquée
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 24, 2019
Rosicrucian Cross review

Five stars. Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 19, 2019
Ring review Regnas Jewelry

Five stars.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 11, 2019
custom pendant review

This is my second commission with John, and I am so happy with the stunning look and craftsmanship of the brooch signifying my membership in the Clan Gregor in Scotland. Superior work in every facet and arrived in time for my big formal function on this weekend. I can assure you the investment in bespoke rings and accessories is very well spent. My highest recommendation of this superlative jeweller.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 07, 2019
Regnas cufflinks testimonial

I could not be happier with my order! These cuff links are a 19th Anniversary gift (the Jade year according to Hallmark) for my one of a kind hubby I affectionately call ‘my unicorn’. They are just as beautiful as in the photo and arrived just in time. Thanks Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 29, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Ring testimonial

très belle bague ,rien a dire HN
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Beautiful item. We are very pleased. John was a pleasure to work with.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 10, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review CH

My husband loved them, thank you so much
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 07, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review MB

Exactly as described... Wonderful!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 06, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review C

This ring is simply awesome. The owner was extremely professional and honest with me. It took a little longer to make because he said he was looking for that "perfect" stone. All along I was bugging him about shipping date and has it shipped emails. He answered each one very politely. We even became friends sharing photos etc..a great person and company, Regnas to work with and especially buy from. You simply can't be disappointed because they don't just sell rings they sell art and quality rings. Buying another for wife soon so I can bug him some more.
REGNAS, Highly recommended!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review GT

Very elegant and nicely crafted item.
Great job from Regnas.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2019
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial

The relief on this pendant is really well sculpted. I am really pleased.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 29, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

More beautiful then I could ever of dreamed, well worth the wait! Thank you. Looking forward to buying more of your wonderful works of art in the future!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 15, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Beautiful piece of Canadian Jade and the Templar Cross stands out so well. Very nice quality pendant.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Stunning !! Beautifully hand crafted. Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 26, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

I Love this ring! More Beautiful than I even expected!
Thank You Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 25, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

The ring's marvelous ! I'm really happy ! The shipping was quite fast too ! About 7 days to France. And I've had the pleasure of meeting such a great person ! Sir John, a passionate man !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 22, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

The ring came very quickly. It is so beautiful, it is a reddish brown. It reminds me of the big frog in my pond. We called him big brown. The ring is quite heavy, but very comfortable. I love the ring!
Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 17, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Excellent ring, great fit and delivered as promised. Would do business again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 15, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Excellent! From the communication with seller, to the price, to the quality and design of ring, and the quick shipping from overseas... I asked for some unique design elements, including a real amethyst insert to engravings on the sides, and I could not be more pleased with final product!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 13, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Danke. Die sind Wunderschön, hat mein Freund zum Geburtstag bekommen. Und Vielendank für Geschenk, wunderschönen Tuch.Liebe Grüße Swetlana
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 16, 2019
I approached John looking for a custom signet ring featuring our family's crest to give as a Christmas present to my husband. John was very pleasant to work with, extremely helpful when it came to choosing the size of the ring and the stone. I wasn't aware of how the kind of stone one chooses can effect how the intaglio work will turn out.
Ring arrived on time, securely packed and with a nice little gift. It looked even prettier than in the pictures John had provided prior to shipping. My husband loves it and wears it every day. He even switched his wedding band from his left to his right hand so he can wear the ring more comfortably on a daily basis (shaking hands with such a big ring was apparently a little bit uncomfortable).

I recommend John and his craftsmanship highly!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 16, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Beautiful ring I love it cant compliment you guys enough on a job well done. Thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 15, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - DBrilliant ring! Exactly what I anticipated, even better. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 06, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - Chey

Alles super, Lieferung wie besprochen, sehr guter Verkäuferkontakt. Jederzeit gerne wieder!
Die Qualität der Ware gefällt auch!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 31, 2019
This is a beautiful piece of lapis. The shipping was surprising fast and easy. Store owner is great and will accommodate custom orders in the same time frame as in stock items. Very friendly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 30, 2019
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

VERY VERY BEAUTIFULL ! VERY HAPPY :)
I RECEIVED TODAY :)
I WILL CERTAINLY DO OTHER ORDERS
I'M GLAD I DISCOVERED YOU

THANKS FOR THE SCARVES !!!!

LUCA
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - la

Nice, hope to deal with u again! Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial sb

I love this ring it’s very solid and great quality, working with John has been a pleasure , I will definitely purchase another one of his rings soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 22, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial vp

The ring is really nice. Fits perfect.
1 2 3 4 5 6