Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 16, 2018
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

Great ring and great service, John is very accommodating and open to variations on listed items with friendly replies to emails.

Delivery took no longer than was expected and was securely packaged with an added extra bonus.

Overall a 5 star service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
PS Regnas review

De très bonne qualité, faut plus d’un mois avant de recevoir la bague parfaitement bien emballée avec petit cadeau local. Très satisfait
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
Regnas Jewelry review - R

Lovely brooch. I am enjoying it immensely.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 30, 2018
GA Regnas Jewelry review

Come al solito, un lavoro eccellente. Bravo!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 15, 2018
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Wonderful craftsmanship and John was incredibly helpful and responsive. Thank you for my new piece
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 07, 2018
m-f Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Received the ring late yesterday, and opened the package today.  The ring is magnificent, and fits perfectly!  A truly marvelous piece of art I will be proud to wear.  Thank you for your help in customizing the ring.  Your craftsmen are to be congratulated.  My thanks to you again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 03, 2018
bert Regnas Review

Just received the ring. It is perfect!!
Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2018
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial J

I have just received my beautiful ring and indeed it is a work of art. And a perfect fit.
Many many thanks. I shall treasure it always.
And thank you for the gift of the silk scarf. Such a surprise!
Please use this email as testimonial to your fine craftsmanship.
My Sincere Best Wishes
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2018
WBE Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I just received my imperial eagle ring. Thank you, it is extremely nice, and I am very pleased with the quality of the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 19, 2018
JAF Regnas Jewelry review

The ring has been delivered and it is beautiful! Thank you for your work on this.

I will definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues who may require similar services in the future.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

 

Leave a Testimonial