SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 46 ratings. 46 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 16, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial jp

It's a fantastic ring, and the craftsmanship is excellent! I will gladly be recommending this to friends and Brethren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 09, 2019
rob Regnas ring testimonial

John had great customer service, he was very prompt in addressing my questions and I would certainly do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2019
Regnas Pendant testimonial JFFast arrival, super great price for this Quality and always a little extra gift. Very happy A+
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 07, 2019
Exeptionnal customer service.
Great support.
Very beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2018
S Regnas ring testimonial

The ring is very well made and simply stunning! I can’t wait to give such a wonderful gift. Item arrived quickly from Thailand and John was very responsive to all of my messages and questions.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 18, 2018
S Regnas Jewelry Review

Wonderful ring love it thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 17, 2018
P Regnas Jewelry Review

Magnifique bague, l'original reçu ce jour est encore plus merveilleux que la photo, vraiment super travail car la bague est vraiment magnifique.

Hello John, I just received the ring, you were right, it is even more beautiful than in the photo, really thank you to you and I was able to receive before Christmas and thank you for the little gift and more! I congratulate you for the good work of this ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2018
 

M Regnas Jewelry ReviewThis ring is really beautiful. Exactly as described. Sizing perfect too! I would definitely buy another piece from John. A real pleasure to do business with!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2018
Nat Regnas Jewelry Review

I absolutely love my Wolf pendant. It came quickly and was packaged beautifully ??I will cherish it for a very long time! Thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 05, 2018
JmcD Regnas Jewelry Review

I got the ring earlier today! It’s so beautiful and it fits perfectly. Thank you for this treasure my friend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 28, 2018
KDL Regnas Jewelry Review

The ring is so much more beautiful in person! I am overjoyed to be the owner! John was very kind and understanding with some difficulty in shipping. After discovering the ring hadn't shipped initially, he corrected the issue and shipped it out quickly and even sent along a gorgeous scarf! You do fantastic work, my friend! I most certainly will be returning :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2018
RV- Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Envoie rapide et bague magique qui répond parfaitement a mes attente en taille colorie
MERCI ET BRAVO
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 22, 2018
Regnas provides only top quality jewelry at fantastic value. I’ve ordered several custom items from Regnas and been impressed with the quality workmanship. The custom cuff links came with thick, polished gold frames. The hand crafted heraldic crest on the agate was precise and incredibly detailed. These were wonderful gifts for a Catholic cardinal and an archbishop and are suttable gifts for your most discriminating friends and family.

The service was top notch. John communicates frequently and immediately regarding your order. After several orders I would have complete confidence that he will satisfy your order in a timely and exacting fashion. Only the best and most classic men’s jewelry from Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 18, 2018
Yg Regnas Review

BRILLIANT! I absolutely love the quality of the ring. John was super efficient, super kind and the ring was shipped very quickly. It was definitely worth the wait and the price. I am so impressed with the quality of the hand made carving and I do not believe that this quality can be found anywhere else! Wonderful job Regnas! Well done!! This company is a great example of exceptional quality and customer service!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 16, 2018
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

Great ring and great service, John is very accommodating and open to variations on listed items with friendly replies to emails.

Delivery took no longer than was expected and was securely packaged with an added extra bonus.

Overall a 5 star service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
PS Regnas review

De très bonne qualité, faut plus d’un mois avant de recevoir la bague parfaitement bien emballée avec petit cadeau local. Très satisfait
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
Regnas Jewelry review - R

Lovely brooch. I am enjoying it immensely.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 30, 2018
GA Regnas Jewelry review

Come al solito, un lavoro eccellente. Bravo!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 15, 2018
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Wonderful craftsmanship and John was incredibly helpful and responsive. Thank you for my new piece
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 07, 2018
m-f Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Received the ring late yesterday, and opened the package today.  The ring is magnificent, and fits perfectly!  A truly marvelous piece of art I will be proud to wear.  Thank you for your help in customizing the ring.  Your craftsmen are to be congratulated.  My thanks to you again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 03, 2018
bert Regnas Review

Just received the ring. It is perfect!!
Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2018
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial J

I have just received my beautiful ring and indeed it is a work of art. And a perfect fit.
Many many thanks. I shall treasure it always.
And thank you for the gift of the silk scarf. Such a surprise!
Please use this email as testimonial to your fine craftsmanship.
My Sincere Best Wishes
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2018
WBE Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I just received my imperial eagle ring. Thank you, it is extremely nice, and I am very pleased with the quality of the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 19, 2018
JAF Regnas Jewelry review

The ring has been delivered and it is beautiful! Thank you for your work on this.

I will definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues who may require similar services in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 14, 2018
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

John est un veritable artiste et un vrai professionnel cette bague, nous l’avons conçue ensemble avc toute son experience et nos Idées!!! Le resultat est superbe, magnifique!!!
Une piéce unique pour un Prix trés correct!
Vous cherchez un vrai artiste joillier c’ezt John Sanger qu il vous faut!!

Merci pour ce travail et votre contact!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2018
SL-2 Regnas Review

I’m pleased to say that the cufflinks have arrived, and I couldn’t be happier they look great ..

Thank you for your help with this gift

I will let you know his response when I give them to him
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 10, 2018
A and N Regnas Review

Hi John,We had our wedding!

The rings are amazing and we've received so many compliments day to day.

Thanks again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 07, 2018
G Regnas jewelry review

Hi! Thanks for the ring which is very nice and thank you for the gift arrived with the ring. Very appreciated! Graziano Alù
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
S2 Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Beautifully made. The size is great--not overstated, but very sophisticated in tone. Thanks for the wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
SW2 Regnas testimonial

These are beautiful in person. Can't wait to give them to my almost-husband on our wedding day! :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 01, 2018
Stones review Regnas

Just received my custom stones, they're absolutely gorgeous, I'm very happy! Speed delivery to Italy, John is very kind and helpful. Thank you for all, I think I will buy again from Regnas! Grazie!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 13, 2018
AC Regnas Ring Testimonial

I can't believe it. The rings are incredible. Better than we ever expected. My fiance is so impressed and excited to wear his (in a few short days!).
Thank you also for the scarf! I will send some pictures of us wearing them in context for you to use if you'd like.
Again, thank you so much. Really wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 10, 2018
MS Regnas Cufflinks testimonial

J'ai bien reçu le colis. Merci.
Ils sont extraordinaire! Superbe.
Je vais les porter pour mon mariage la semaine prochaine!
Je vous remercier.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 20, 2018
F.A Regnas Testimonial

The pendant just arrived by FedEx. It is a very beautiful piece, and I'm absolutely enthusiastic about it. Thank you very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 18, 2018
LB Regnas testimonial

John, he loved it and so did I! Thank you for everything we couldn’t be happier!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 02, 2018
Regnas Jewelry D

bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo e spedizione molto veloce
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2018
M Regnas testimonial

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is so cool. Also, It is so comfortable to wear, I never want to take it off!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 09, 2018


Let me start by saying this is an honest independent review. I received no discount or was I compensated in any way for my review. That being said,I absolutely love my ring. I chose the wolf which is my family crest. The workmanship and craftsmanship are superb. Excellent materials were used. I was pleasantly surprised that the ring is solid sterling silver and not hollow beneath the stone. The owner John was extremely helpful, kind and courteous in his correspondence. His professionalism was a welcome relief in this age of online purchasing. This ring is of the quality that will become a family heirloom to hand down to my children and grandchildren. I will most definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend John and his jewelry. Also the included scarf was a wonderful surprise which my wife loved.Thank you again John.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 23, 2018
Christoph testimonial for Regnas Custom Jewelry

Dear John,
The ring arrived some days ago. It is really awesome..I love it! Thank you for that!
Wish you a good time and until the next jewellery..:D

Best wishes,
Christoph
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 17, 2018
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial

The ring arrived today and it’s more spectacular than I could have imagined much better in real life than even those fantastic pics you sent! Thank you so much for your efforts and care that you put into this project , I my brain is already twirling with other ring ideas . You will definitely be hearing from me again soon . Be well my friend and thank you once again :-)!.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2018
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial BG
Absolutely love the cufflinks that we ordered! They look even better in person. Can’t wait to see these on him on our wedding day! They were carefully packaged and arrived quickly (even considering they came all the way from Thailand!). We even got a surprise gift of a lovely red scarf with golden elephants on it. This was unexpected and I adore elephants, so I was very excited. Now we have two things all the way from Thailand, which is where we’re going on our honeymoon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 28, 2018
I've just received my ring and it looks absolutely beautiful! It was shipped early and it arrived in five days. It also came with a scarf, which was very lovely.

I enjoyed my transaction with John as he sent me updates and he was very pleasant throughout the transaction.

Thank you so much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 25, 2018
Regnas testimonial nr-22-2

Such an amazing piece of art! I was very surprised by the detail and definition of the sculpture, very bold piece, exactly what I was looking for. And the image itself is very meaningful to me, was serendipity to find it. I will be buying all of my jewelry from John and Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2018
tj-22 Regnas Custom Testimonial

Wow, this is a beautiful solid backed heirloom quality heraldic Masonic ring. The ring is masculine, very large and fits perfectly. The contrast of silver, genuine rubies, lapis, and high quality zircons makes this ring shine with dazzling color. The embossed Jerusalem crosses on the shoulders of the ring are a lovely and unique feature which will be appreciated by all Christian Masons. This ring is also the perfect gift for Masonic rulers. A great purchase at a great price!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2018
 

Regnas Custom Jewelry TestimonialRing arrived in very nice packaging. Phenomenal customer service and very helpful with my questions I had prior to purchase. The ring is so BEAUTIFUL! The details on the jade are fantastic. My wife will be wearing this ring with confidence daily. She loves it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 20, 2018
Very helpful, quick and beautiful product. Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 24, 2018
 

I just received my ring. It’s beautiful, very substantial and masculine. It’s going to be an heirloom in my family. I look forward to future business.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2017
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial JC

Recently lost my grandfather and I needed to have a family heirloom designed and made to commemorate his life and I chose to have a signet ring made. John was great to work with and very courteous and easy going. Top notch and I’ll definitely be doing more business with John Sanger in the future.

-Jim C.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2017
Thank you for the exceptionally beautiful ring. The craftsmanship is exquisite, exactly what I ordered. Thanks so much also for the gift of a silk scarf with the apt elephants; a lovely touch that is typical of your thoughtfulness.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 09, 2017
John Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Very great! Im astounded. Thanks so much john

I owe you one.
1 2 3 4 5 6