SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 45 ratings. 45 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2020
Freemasons Ring

A very handsome piece indeed! Seller was very nice, extremely professional and updated me with any changes. I will 100% buy from this seller again. I also recommend to any Brother looking for a ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2020
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonialStrikingly beautiful! The ring is irresistible! I am so happy with my purchase. It is just gorgeous! What a special treasure! And the service was so warm and friendly. Great communication. Super-speedy delivery! I am a repeat customer for many reasons. I'm certain that I will shop from the Regnas Etsy shop again! And, thank you for the lovely silky scarf that showed up as a gift with the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 11, 2020
Celtic Ring - Regnas Jewelry

BIgger and extremely more gorgeous than expected...
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2020
Regnas Ring testimonial

Wow!
Thank you!
The look is stunning, the quality surpassed my expectations! Super affordable, super craftsmanship, super customer care!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2020
tj-22 Regnas Custom Testimonial

Most impressive and regal ring I have ever owned!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2020
Regnas Review - G

Excellent workmanship and fine communication
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 21, 2020
Regnas testimonial ring

Great Quality, better then expected! Fits perfect,I love it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 20, 2020
Regnas jewelry review

I received the ring today and it is even more spectacular in real life than the pictures! Once again you and your team have outdone themselves . I can’t wait for our next project .:-) I hope you are well my friend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 17, 2020
Ring Review - Regnas
Awesome peace of art, really well made and Beautiful ring, make My custom made so Good seller to deal with
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 16, 2020
Cross Ring review - Regnas

This is the 2nd. ring I've purchased from John, and as usual beautiful quality and John makes every effort to see that made. ships on time. Thanks John, always a nice experience!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 12, 2020
Wolf ring review

This ring is simply stunning! Every element is great, and it has a very nice weight and build to it. The craftsmanship and attention to detail astound me every time I take a moment to admire it. John was very kind and understanding during our correspondence. Any questions I had were answered promptly and thoroughly. I can’t overstate how happy I am with my purchase. I’m already planning my next one.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 12, 2020
Star of David ring review

The ring is so cute - I love it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 11, 2020
I have been shopping with Regnas for 15+ years for my personalised items, for myself and my family I have never been disappointed, I would recommend the company for it`s attention to detail, for that personal touch, also top service, equivalent to also better than some of the top people in London, shop with confidence.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 11, 2020
Maltese Cross ring review

This is truly an amazing ring: Photos cannot capture its beauty. John worked with me to make an amethyst instead of listed lapis and I truly love it. Thank you very much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2020
April 2020 Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Great craftmanship, great communication and quick shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2020
Regnas jewelry review

Beautiful artwork, excellent communication and service. Everything from order to unpacking was excellent. Recommending this vendor to my bros.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 07, 2020
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Love it! Regnas is my go to custom jewelry guy! Thnk you so much! WIll do business again soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 29, 2020
rob Regnas ring testimonial

The intaglio engraving is a delight to view as the differing layers catch and reflect light to give life to the image. The metal of the ring is soft and smooth to wear and the weight balance is perfect. I wish I had commissioned the ring sooner and am glad to have it now.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 24, 2020
He - Regnas Testimonial

Very fine and worthy ring. Fast shipping. Thanks a lot!!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 19, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Excellent ring and quick shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 14, 2020
 

This is the most beautiful ring and perfect sizing. I can’t say enough about the craftsmanship that was put into this ring and will order my next ring from here. I will recommend John to everyone I know. Thank you so much for an amazing ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 05, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review

Absolutely gorgeous! Such craftsmanship! The beautiful scarf that was included was gorgeous as well! Highly recommend!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 02, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review - V

Looks exactly like photo. Comfortable fit. I would recommend reaching out to seller to get faster shipping as thai post took over 1 month to deliver internationally (free shipping if you prefer to wait that long). Over all I am happy with the product at price point.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review - K

Shipping was quick and the ring is beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and he loves it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review - TR

Perfection. The craftsmanship, quality of materials and service from this seller remains unmatched. I ordered a custom ring with multiple changes and the seller not only was able to create it, but did so with materials of unmatched quality. Pictures don’t do the ring justice. It fits as a size 8, but has the weight of a size 10 or more. Simply splendid! Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 18, 2020
Great to work with and I'm super happy with the end result. Would highly recommend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 06, 2020
I am very happy with my ring. It was send over very quick and it looks amazing.
Thank you John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 07, 2020
He is a Mason - & loves the ring - thank you for the elephant scarf. Liz Shea
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 27, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

I just received my ring. Right on the timeframe given. It is a beautiful ring with excellent craftsmanship. It is exactly like the picture in the ad showed. No complaints at all. Am very happy with this purchase. Will definitely recommed ETSY and REGNAS. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 19, 2019
Regnas Jewelry review

Quality even better than expected.
Smooth transaction. Really happy and I will definitely recommend John to
My brothers.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 18, 2019
Regnas product review

Magnifique, très heureux de mon achat encore un grand merci
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 13, 2019
Review - Regnas Jewellery

This is the 2nd time at this. Etsy review system is buggy. That should not reflex on the high quality of the product nor the service provided by Rengas. Communication was swift and constant. I even received photos of the carved jade emblems before mounting. Delivery from Thailand was faster than anticipated. I'm sure the grandchildren will be pleased.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 13, 2019
Review of Regnas jewelry

These cuflinks are pretty good. The metal work is excellent, the lapis is of a even, uncracked higher quality with out any visible calcite inclusions. The only defect is the positioning of the otherwise handsome gold plated crosses on the stone face. They are not centered on the stones and this lack of balance shows. Also the glue that has been used to fasten them to the lapis is visible behind the crosses. This step in manufacture might be the trickiest part of the assembly but I wish it had been accomplished with greater art and precission. Nevertheless I am very happy with this purchase. We will have to see how the items wear with time. They are beautiful to hehold.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2019
A Green - Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Love it!

It is not listed but I give your ten stars**********. I am a musician and I created and submitted a design that I had in my head for a ring. This was a somewhat difficult design but as usual John and his team created an exquisite, magnificent ring for me. This is about the third or fourth creation I have ordered from John and I have never been disappointed with the finished products. I have received many compliments from my previous rings and I have been proud to refer John and his team to my friends and colleagues. Thank you John for your professional and creative designs.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 05, 2019
Thank you John and Regnas team for a beautiful ring and such an accommodating experience. A couple of hours after maki g my first ring selection and placing the order— and this after a couple of weeks of shopping and around and decided— I decided I would not be happy with my order; I favored another ring much more. In a much hassle free way, John Sanger allowed me to change my mind and order anew. I’m so glad... I absolutely love the ring that I received, and truly, the pictures on the website don’t do the real product justice. Thank you, sincerely!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 04, 2019
Regnas product review

Sehr gute Qualität des Ringes, sehr gut verpackt für den Versand. Leider ist die Lieferzeit sehr lang. Man benötigt viel Geduld und zusätzliche Zollgebühren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 03, 2019
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

tout est conforme a l'achat et parfait en son exécution; bravo mr John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 23, 2019
Absolutely love these cufflinks. Came in a beautiful box and beautifully showcased. John is quick to reply to emails. Comes via priority mail requiring a signature. Thank you John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 23, 2019
JS regnas testimonial

This ring is exactly what I wanted. It was a pleasure working with this jeweler!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 12, 2019
I am a member of the Sons of the American Revolution. Regnas Jewelry in 2014 produced an official ring for our organization. I contacted Regnas in 2019 and John was able to make a custom ring for me that is to the same specifications! It is a beautiful ring which I wear with pride. John was helpful through the ordering process and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction.

I would not hesitate in recommending him to other member or to anyone who wants a custom ring made.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 11, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2019
Well it took some time and a lot of discussion with many emails, but John hung in there with me, resulting in a uniquely personal ring that reflects my family's German name. couldn't be happier with the finished product. well done.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2019
AB Testimonial Regnas Jewelry

Absolutely love this signet ring! I was in need of a new signet for embellishing letters, and I've found the perfect one! John was incredibly polite and responsive in messages and the ring turned out beautifully. When testing it out real quick with a bit of wax, the image of the wolf shows clear and perfectly. The ring itself fits perfectly and will definitely make a bold statement piece. This will definitely be a piece that I will both use and wear for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2019
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

Nice blue stone
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
I ordered a custom ring from John at Regnas Jewelry and I have to say the experience was wonderful. I sent a picture of the design I wanted on the stone and filled out the custom ring form with the specifications I wanted. John produced a ring that was exactly what I wanted and is an amazing one of a kind piece. John was wonderful on the communications and an absolute joy to work with! I recommend Regnas Jewelry and will be purchasing again from John in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
Regnas jewelry review

The ring arrived today and I am far happier with it than I ever thought I would be. The size of the ring is quite substantial which makes is very pleasing to me because I like men’s rings that look like men’s rings. The gold is a nice patina and color and the carving raised enough to really get a good visual of the subject (Lamb of God). Lamb of God anything is a very rare find. It is a perfect fit and quite comfortable to wear. Highly recommend that you buy from this quality Etsy shop. Do leave time for shipping as it’s coming from Thailand.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 06, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

John was exceedingly apt at answering questions and facilitating the decision process in this inarguably challenging custom piece.

I can attest by the markings that they are indeed hand-rendered and display all the hallmarks of a craft long since overrun by lesser methods.

One is virtually unable to find this level of proficiency at this price point.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 31, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

A superbly crafted ring with a proud appearance. An excellent purchase!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 30, 2019
JFS Regnas Testimonial

Beautiful heavy ring. The cameo is superb. Fast safe Arrival and a beautiful extra scarf is always apprecciated. A+++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 23, 2019
Bee ring - Regnas Jewelry review

discret et sympa donne envie, ma fille me l'a déjà piquée
1 2 3 4 5 6 7