Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings. 2 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 03, 2017
ALEX testimonial

Dear John..My ring arrive!! Am very pleased with it, is Beautiful, perfect sizing very happy with it! Thanks for the scarf, very sweet of you..i send you a pic of my hand wearing it?
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2017
C.O. Regnas Ring testimonial

John the owner and creator is very attentive and professional when conversing via the Etsy messenger system. I received my ring today and was blown away by the workmanship that went into making this piece. Absolutely the best decision to procure this piece through John Sanger "Regnas Collection". I have in the past purchased rings at James Avery the famous Craftsman from Kerville, Texas, however they don't have my size nor could they custom size one. My finger is 16mm and was excited that John could accommodate! Signed, Happy Customer ?
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 25, 2017
E.W. Regnas ring testimonial

Absolutely beautiful! Very high quality. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 13, 2017
D.K. Regnas ring testimonial

The stone is quite a bit darker then i expected it to be. But nonetheless it is a amazing ring 10/10.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2017
Jessica testimonial

John is a true master of his craft. He was extremely pleasant to work & talk with, answering my questions promptly. Regnas Custom Jewelry was able to create exactly the picture I had in my head and even passing my expectations. The ring is gorgeous and I know when I gift it to my fiancé he will be head over heels for it too. The shipping itself arrived quicker than I imagined and the packaging was well done and intact on arrival. Everyone who has seen the ring has been extremely complimentary. I know I would love to have something else created in the future. Thank you so much for such a beautiful ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 04, 2017
Will G Testimonial

Bought a silver and onyx heraldic ring with an intaglio carving of a Welsh Dragon. It is beautiful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
R.F. Regnas ring testimonial

I cannot say enough about this custom bespoke ring. I loved it and it was fabulous. The turn around was just a few weeks and it impressive on every level. I think this perhaps the finest signet ring artisan in the World.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
M.T. Regnas ring testimonial

Great seller, responded to all questions quickly and with informative answers, great product of high quality and even did quicker shipping to get it to me for Christmas A+++++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2016
I got my ring from John and it is fantastic! It was a pleasure working with john. He is very courteous, even with all my questions. I had wanted to have the ring with a sculpted stone but john suggest an engraved stone. He made me two stone and let me pick(I had the second stone made in a pendent). I would highly recommend john to others looking for custom jewelry!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 07, 2016
J.A. Regnas ring review

I love it love it very much ! It fits perfectly! I can't get over it ! Thank you so much ! I plant to buy another ring as soon as I send this . I now own 3 pieces I've bought from you will be a 4th as soon as I send this ! Thank you very much again , James 5 stars !
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial