SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 48 ratings. 48 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Beautiful item. We are very pleased. John was a pleasure to work with.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 10, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review CH

My husband loved them, thank you so much
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 07, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review MB

Exactly as described... Wonderful!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 06, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review C

This ring is simply awesome. The owner was extremely professional and honest with me. It took a little longer to make because he said he was looking for that "perfect" stone. All along I was bugging him about shipping date and has it shipped emails. He answered each one very politely. We even became friends sharing photos etc..a great person and company, Regnas to work with and especially buy from. You simply can't be disappointed because they don't just sell rings they sell art and quality rings. Buying another for wife soon so I can bug him some more.
REGNAS, Highly recommended!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Review GT

Very elegant and nicely crafted item.
Great job from Regnas.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2019
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial

The relief on this pendant is really well sculpted. I am really pleased.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 29, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

More beautiful then I could ever of dreamed, well worth the wait! Thank you. Looking forward to buying more of your wonderful works of art in the future!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 15, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Beautiful piece of Canadian Jade and the Templar Cross stands out so well. Very nice quality pendant.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2019
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Stunning !! Beautifully hand crafted. Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 26, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

I Love this ring! More Beautiful than I even expected!
Thank You Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 25, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

The ring's marvelous ! I'm really happy ! The shipping was quite fast too ! About 7 days to France. And I've had the pleasure of meeting such a great person ! Sir John, a passionate man !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 22, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

The ring came very quickly. It is so beautiful, it is a reddish brown. It reminds me of the big frog in my pond. We called him big brown. The ring is quite heavy, but very comfortable. I love the ring!
Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 17, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Excellent ring, great fit and delivered as promised. Would do business again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 15, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Excellent! From the communication with seller, to the price, to the quality and design of ring, and the quick shipping from overseas... I asked for some unique design elements, including a real amethyst insert to engravings on the sides, and I could not be more pleased with final product!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 13, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Danke. Die sind Wunderschön, hat mein Freund zum Geburtstag bekommen. Und Vielendank für Geschenk, wunderschönen Tuch.Liebe Grüße Swetlana
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 16, 2019
I approached John looking for a custom signet ring featuring our family's crest to give as a Christmas present to my husband. John was very pleasant to work with, extremely helpful when it came to choosing the size of the ring and the stone. I wasn't aware of how the kind of stone one chooses can effect how the intaglio work will turn out.
Ring arrived on time, securely packed and with a nice little gift. It looked even prettier than in the pictures John had provided prior to shipping. My husband loves it and wears it every day. He even switched his wedding band from his left to his right hand so he can wear the ring more comfortably on a daily basis (shaking hands with such a big ring was apparently a little bit uncomfortable).

I recommend John and his craftsmanship highly!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 16, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Beautiful ring I love it cant compliment you guys enough on a job well done. Thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 15, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - DBrilliant ring! Exactly what I anticipated, even better. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 06, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - Chey

Alles super, Lieferung wie besprochen, sehr guter Verkäuferkontakt. Jederzeit gerne wieder!
Die Qualität der Ware gefällt auch!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 31, 2019
This is a beautiful piece of lapis. The shipping was surprising fast and easy. Store owner is great and will accommodate custom orders in the same time frame as in stock items. Very friendly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 30, 2019
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

VERY VERY BEAUTIFULL ! VERY HAPPY :)
I RECEIVED TODAY :)
I WILL CERTAINLY DO OTHER ORDERS
I'M GLAD I DISCOVERED YOU

THANKS FOR THE SCARVES !!!!

LUCA
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas Ring Testimonial - la

Nice, hope to deal with u again! Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial sb

I love this ring it’s very solid and great quality, working with John has been a pleasure , I will definitely purchase another one of his rings soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 22, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial vp

The ring is really nice. Fits perfect.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 16, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial jp

It's a fantastic ring, and the craftsmanship is excellent! I will gladly be recommending this to friends and Brethren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 09, 2019
rob Regnas ring testimonial

John had great customer service, he was very prompt in addressing my questions and I would certainly do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2019
Regnas Pendant testimonial JFFast arrival, super great price for this Quality and always a little extra gift. Very happy A+
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 07, 2019
Exeptionnal customer service.
Great support.
Very beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2018
S Regnas ring testimonial

The ring is very well made and simply stunning! I can’t wait to give such a wonderful gift. Item arrived quickly from Thailand and John was very responsive to all of my messages and questions.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 18, 2018
S Regnas Jewelry Review

Wonderful ring love it thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 17, 2018
P Regnas Jewelry Review

Magnifique bague, l'original reçu ce jour est encore plus merveilleux que la photo, vraiment super travail car la bague est vraiment magnifique.

Hello John, I just received the ring, you were right, it is even more beautiful than in the photo, really thank you to you and I was able to receive before Christmas and thank you for the little gift and more! I congratulate you for the good work of this ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2018
 

M Regnas Jewelry ReviewThis ring is really beautiful. Exactly as described. Sizing perfect too! I would definitely buy another piece from John. A real pleasure to do business with!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2018
Nat Regnas Jewelry Review

I absolutely love my Wolf pendant. It came quickly and was packaged beautifully ??I will cherish it for a very long time! Thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 05, 2018
JmcD Regnas Jewelry Review

I got the ring earlier today! It’s so beautiful and it fits perfectly. Thank you for this treasure my friend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 28, 2018
KDL Regnas Jewelry Review

The ring is so much more beautiful in person! I am overjoyed to be the owner! John was very kind and understanding with some difficulty in shipping. After discovering the ring hadn't shipped initially, he corrected the issue and shipped it out quickly and even sent along a gorgeous scarf! You do fantastic work, my friend! I most certainly will be returning :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2018
RV- Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Envoie rapide et bague magique qui répond parfaitement a mes attente en taille colorie
MERCI ET BRAVO
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 22, 2018
Regnas provides only top quality jewelry at fantastic value. I’ve ordered several custom items from Regnas and been impressed with the quality workmanship. The custom cuff links came with thick, polished gold frames. The hand crafted heraldic crest on the agate was precise and incredibly detailed. These were wonderful gifts for a Catholic cardinal and an archbishop and are suttable gifts for your most discriminating friends and family.

The service was top notch. John communicates frequently and immediately regarding your order. After several orders I would have complete confidence that he will satisfy your order in a timely and exacting fashion. Only the best and most classic men’s jewelry from Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 18, 2018
Yg Regnas Review

BRILLIANT! I absolutely love the quality of the ring. John was super efficient, super kind and the ring was shipped very quickly. It was definitely worth the wait and the price. I am so impressed with the quality of the hand made carving and I do not believe that this quality can be found anywhere else! Wonderful job Regnas! Well done!! This company is a great example of exceptional quality and customer service!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 16, 2018
SH Regnas Jewelry Review

Great ring and great service, John is very accommodating and open to variations on listed items with friendly replies to emails.

Delivery took no longer than was expected and was securely packaged with an added extra bonus.

Overall a 5 star service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
PS Regnas review

De très bonne qualité, faut plus d’un mois avant de recevoir la bague parfaitement bien emballée avec petit cadeau local. Très satisfait
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 09, 2018
Regnas Jewelry review - R

Lovely brooch. I am enjoying it immensely.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 30, 2018
GA Regnas Jewelry review

Come al solito, un lavoro eccellente. Bravo!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 15, 2018
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Wonderful craftsmanship and John was incredibly helpful and responsive. Thank you for my new piece
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 07, 2018
m-f Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Received the ring late yesterday, and opened the package today.  The ring is magnificent, and fits perfectly!  A truly marvelous piece of art I will be proud to wear.  Thank you for your help in customizing the ring.  Your craftsmen are to be congratulated.  My thanks to you again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 03, 2018
bert Regnas Review

Just received the ring. It is perfect!!
Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2018
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial J

I have just received my beautiful ring and indeed it is a work of art. And a perfect fit.
Many many thanks. I shall treasure it always.
And thank you for the gift of the silk scarf. Such a surprise!
Please use this email as testimonial to your fine craftsmanship.
My Sincere Best Wishes
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2018
WBE Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I just received my imperial eagle ring. Thank you, it is extremely nice, and I am very pleased with the quality of the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 19, 2018
JAF Regnas Jewelry review

The ring has been delivered and it is beautiful! Thank you for your work on this.

I will definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues who may require similar services in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 14, 2018
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

John est un veritable artiste et un vrai professionnel cette bague, nous l’avons conçue ensemble avc toute son experience et nos Idées!!! Le resultat est superbe, magnifique!!!
Une piéce unique pour un Prix trés correct!
Vous cherchez un vrai artiste joillier c’ezt John Sanger qu il vous faut!!

Merci pour ce travail et votre contact!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2018
SL-2 Regnas Review

I’m pleased to say that the cufflinks have arrived, and I couldn’t be happier they look great ..

Thank you for your help with this gift

I will let you know his response when I give them to him
1 2 3 4 5 6