Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings. 2 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2017
PH Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Hi, John, I just received my package in perfect condition.

THE RING IS A BEAUTY!  PERFECT JOB!!!   (and fast, too!)

Thank you very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 25, 2017
E.W. Regnas ring testimonial

Absolutely beautiful! Very high quality. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 13, 2017
D.K. Regnas ring testimonial

The stone is quite a bit darker then i expected it to be. But nonetheless it is a amazing ring 10/10.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2017
Jessica testimonial

John is a true master of his craft. He was extremely pleasant to work & talk with, answering my questions promptly. Regnas Custom Jewelry was able to create exactly the picture I had in my head and even passing my expectations. The ring is gorgeous and I know when I gift it to my fiancé he will be head over heels for it too. The shipping itself arrived quicker than I imagined and the packaging was well done and intact on arrival. Everyone who has seen the ring has been extremely complimentary. I know I would love to have something else created in the future. Thank you so much for such a beautiful ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 04, 2017
Will G Testimonial

Bought a silver and onyx heraldic ring with an intaglio carving of a Welsh Dragon. It is beautiful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
R.F. Regnas ring testimonial

I cannot say enough about this custom bespoke ring. I loved it and it was fabulous. The turn around was just a few weeks and it impressive on every level. I think this perhaps the finest signet ring artisan in the World.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
M.T. Regnas ring testimonial

Great seller, responded to all questions quickly and with informative answers, great product of high quality and even did quicker shipping to get it to me for Christmas A+++++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2016
I got my ring from John and it is fantastic! It was a pleasure working with john. He is very courteous, even with all my questions. I had wanted to have the ring with a sculpted stone but john suggest an engraved stone. He made me two stone and let me pick(I had the second stone made in a pendent). I would highly recommend john to others looking for custom jewelry!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 07, 2016
J.A. Regnas ring review

I love it love it very much ! It fits perfectly! I can't get over it ! Thank you so much ! I plant to buy another ring as soon as I send this . I now own 3 pieces I've bought from you will be a 4th as soon as I send this ! Thank you very much again , James 5 stars !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 06, 2016
R.S. Regnas cuff links testimonial

When I ordered it I didn't realize it was coming from Thailand - so it took about a month to get here. But WOW soooo worth it!!! I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Made very well, very sturdy for a man and craftsmanship - outstanding. Will most definitely buy from them again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

 

Leave a Testimonial