SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 33 ratings. 33 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 25, 2018
Regnas testimonial nr-22-2

Such an amazing piece of art! I was very surprised by the detail and definition of the sculpture, very bold piece, exactly what I was looking for. And the image itself is very meaningful to me, was serendipity to find it. I will be buying all of my jewelry from John and Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2018
tj-22 Regnas Custom Testimonial

Wow, this is a beautiful solid backed heirloom quality heraldic Masonic ring. The ring is masculine, very large and fits perfectly. The contrast of silver, genuine rubies, lapis, and high quality zircons makes this ring shine with dazzling color. The embossed Jerusalem crosses on the shoulders of the ring are a lovely and unique feature which will be appreciated by all Christian Masons. This ring is also the perfect gift for Masonic rulers. A great purchase at a great price!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2018
 

Regnas Custom Jewelry TestimonialRing arrived in very nice packaging. Phenomenal customer service and very helpful with my questions I had prior to purchase. The ring is so BEAUTIFUL! The details on the jade are fantastic. My wife will be wearing this ring with confidence daily. She loves it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 20, 2018
Very helpful, quick and beautiful product. Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 24, 2018
 

I just received my ring. It’s beautiful, very substantial and masculine. It’s going to be an heirloom in my family. I look forward to future business.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2017
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial JC

Recently lost my grandfather and I needed to have a family heirloom designed and made to commemorate his life and I chose to have a signet ring made. John was great to work with and very courteous and easy going. Top notch and I’ll definitely be doing more business with John Sanger in the future.

-Jim C.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2017
Thank you for the exceptionally beautiful ring. The craftsmanship is exquisite, exactly what I ordered. Thanks so much also for the gift of a silk scarf with the apt elephants; a lovely touch that is typical of your thoughtfulness.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 09, 2017
John Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Very great! Im astounded. Thanks so much john

I owe you one.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 23, 2017
I used to be in this business right out of Thailand ! That is why I do my best to support you. I like your attention to your customers the best on the Internet !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 30, 2017
Sam Regnas review

Received my custom designed Signet ring with Lapis Lazuli stone recently and the craftsmanship is beyond amazing. Dispatch/Shipping was prompt and the parcel was very securely packaged.
Communication with John throughout the entire process was impeccable.
I will definitely not hesitate to order additional pieces in the near future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 24, 2017
George and the Dragon ring testimonial Ld LS

Just wanted to thank you so much... I've had my custom ring for about a month now and I love it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 19, 2017
F Regnas Ring Testimonial

I received the ring today and oh my goodness it is perfect! I can't express how lovely it is, and I'm sending all my thanks to you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 26, 2017
FR regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Good morning, John!

I received today the ring. She is really beautiful. I'm really happy.

Even more glassy kindness and patience, which, for me, really made the difference.

Once again thanks for the work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 07, 2017
JRS regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

The ring I ordered arrived yesterday. It looks beautiful! Thank you. (Also, thank you for the scarf)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 06, 2017
Don Regnas Custom Ring testimonial

Anello bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo...spedizione è stata veloce
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 06, 2017
BI Regnas Custom Cufflinks Testimonial

Wanted to let you know that the cufflinks arrived safely and they are Beautiful!

Thank You,
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2017
RA Regnas Custom Cufflinks ReviewThe Zeus Cufflinks  - I am afraid my initial testimonial didn't do justice to how beautiful this is. I have a fairly large collection of cufflinks down from Dante, Swank, Fenwick, Toshikane to Milus and Tateossian. But this is one of my personal favourites. I have always had a fascination for Greek Mythology and this captures the essence of it in a beautiful way...for the past few days I have been ignoring my other cufflinks and only been wearing this one...brilliant job
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 17, 2017
ASK Regnas Jewelry testimonial Cuflinks and Shirt Studs

John, the cufflinks and studs came this week. They are really beautiful. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 12, 2017
PDC Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Today I have received my ring and it is truly magnificent. What a craftsmanship, what a beautiful stone and what tiny details on such a small surface. I'm more than happy and will recommend you to others.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 08, 2017
FB testimonial Regnas Jewelry

Very nice item. Pleased as always with Regnas who offer good items at reasonable prices.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2017
MW Regnas Testimonial

Beautifully designed, fits great, and has exceeded my already high expectations. Exquisitely hand-carved craftsmanship. Thank you John @ Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 23, 2017
sebastian Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

The customer service was always excellent, I was not satisfied with the item due to personal reasons so I sent the ring back. John has been professional and his work is of great quality. Even though this ring was not a match for me, in the future I would do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 15, 2017
Jac Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I received the ring and It's FANTASTIC!!!

Well done, you made everything that I want.

Thank you very much again!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2017
BG Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial

The package has been collected from the post office in Louisville now. The cufflinks were the perfect gift, thank you. The workmanship is stunning and you've been so helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
A huge thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 02, 2017
PL Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I have finally received the ring thanks to all your help it far exceeds my expectations thank you to you and your team. I am beyond happy.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2017
h-2 Regnas custom jewelry testimonial

Great news ! the ring has arrived and it's more beautiful in real life than in the pictures ! I am so very pleased ! I am looking forward to our next project :-).Thank you once again :-)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 12, 2017
JM Regnas custom jewelry testimonial

John I received my Beautiful ring today ... just what I was looking for, plain, simple and great looking . Thank You for your time and Quality work , hard to find these days . I'll be back shopping .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 05, 2017
charlee Regnas custom ring testimonial

Thank you so much! I love the scarf you included and it's a nice surprise to receive the parcel on my birthday!! Thank you! I absolutely love the ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 01, 2017
L.G. testimonials

Hi John, The package arrived yesterday. The cuff-links are gorgeous - which were my son's words, too. Thanks, very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 29, 2017
E.G. Testimonial

Hello Dear John, i just have at this moment the Templar ring you'd sent to me. Marvelous, better than i could think and thank you for the scarf my wife is happy. I will speak about you to my Templar's brothers.
Have good health
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 27, 2017
P.W. Green Man Ring testimonial

Simply stunning!! JUST arrived 10 minutes ago!! John was so helpful! ?????? Wonderful Craftswork! And the communication was excellent!!

P.W. Crystal ring testimonial

Finally!!!??????thank you John!! I think we can BOTH celebrate this with a Whisky right now. LOL. Wonderful ring. Very fine Artwork. Looks great!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 17, 2017
K. Ring testimonial Regnas Custom Jewelry

Lovely ring, thanks very much
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 14, 2017
S.S. Cufflinks testimonial

I bought amethyst cufflinks for my husband as a wedding gift. The product is as described if not better looking. The stones are big and authentic. The delivery was timely. The packaging is beautiful too. The seller is available and accommodating. I am very happy with the purchases due would recommend the product to everyone!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 03, 2017
ALEX testimonial

Dear John..My ring arrive!! Am very pleased with it, is Beautiful, perfect sizing very happy with it! Thanks for the scarf, very sweet of you..i send you a pic of my hand wearing it?
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2017
C.O. Regnas Ring testimonial

John the owner and creator is very attentive and professional when conversing via the Etsy messenger system. I received my ring today and was blown away by the workmanship that went into making this piece. Absolutely the best decision to procure this piece through John Sanger "Regnas Collection". I have in the past purchased rings at James Avery the famous Craftsman from Kerville, Texas, however they don't have my size nor could they custom size one. My finger is 16mm and was excited that John could accommodate! Signed, Happy Customer ?
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 26, 2017
PH Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Hi, John, I just received my package in perfect condition.

THE RING IS A BEAUTY!  PERFECT JOB!!!   (and fast, too!)

Thank you very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 25, 2017
E.W. Regnas ring testimonial

Absolutely beautiful! Very high quality. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 13, 2017
D.K. Regnas ring testimonial

The stone is quite a bit darker then i expected it to be. But nonetheless it is a amazing ring 10/10.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2017
Jessica testimonial

John is a true master of his craft. He was extremely pleasant to work & talk with, answering my questions promptly. Regnas Custom Jewelry was able to create exactly the picture I had in my head and even passing my expectations. The ring is gorgeous and I know when I gift it to my fiancé he will be head over heels for it too. The shipping itself arrived quicker than I imagined and the packaging was well done and intact on arrival. Everyone who has seen the ring has been extremely complimentary. I know I would love to have something else created in the future. Thank you so much for such a beautiful ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 04, 2017
Will G Testimonial

Bought a silver and onyx heraldic ring with an intaglio carving of a Welsh Dragon. It is beautiful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
R.F. Regnas ring testimonial

I cannot say enough about this custom bespoke ring. I loved it and it was fabulous. The turn around was just a few weeks and it impressive on every level. I think this perhaps the finest signet ring artisan in the World.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
M.T. Regnas ring testimonial

Great seller, responded to all questions quickly and with informative answers, great product of high quality and even did quicker shipping to get it to me for Christmas A+++++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2016
I got my ring from John and it is fantastic! It was a pleasure working with john. He is very courteous, even with all my questions. I had wanted to have the ring with a sculpted stone but john suggest an engraved stone. He made me two stone and let me pick(I had the second stone made in a pendent). I would highly recommend john to others looking for custom jewelry!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 07, 2016
J.A. Regnas ring review

I love it love it very much ! It fits perfectly! I can't get over it ! Thank you so much ! I plant to buy another ring as soon as I send this . I now own 3 pieces I've bought from you will be a 4th as soon as I send this ! Thank you very much again , James 5 stars !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 06, 2016
R.S. Regnas cuff links testimonial

When I ordered it I didn't realize it was coming from Thailand - so it took about a month to get here. But WOW soooo worth it!!! I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Made very well, very sturdy for a man and craftsmanship - outstanding. Will most definitely buy from them again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2016
Julian Regnas ring testimonial

Thanks so much!! I always wanted to have a signet and this one is beautiful!! Thanks a lot, John!! All the best, Julian
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 31, 2016
Beautiful cufflinks, fiancé loved it. John was quick to respond, helpful and was able to custom-make a pair of jade cufflinks based on my design.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 19, 2016
Conforme à mon coup de coeur.... rapidité de livraison et le petit geste avec l'objet demandé
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 18, 2016
James testimonial

I just completed a ring order with John and I love the ring it is very nice. My transaction involved sending the first ring back for an adjustment (I wanted a smaller size ring). We stayed in communication throughout the transaction. I plan to purchase again in the future. John is a first class person to do business with. Best wishes for continued success.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 05, 2016
I will forever use and recommend Regnas Custom Jewelry for any custom piece of jewelry. I've now purchased three custom designs and have never been more satisfied with the professionalism, honesty and fairness of John and the gang.
Regnas Customer Jewelry has my full endorsement.
1 2 3 4 5 6