Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings. 2 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 04, 2017
Will G Testimonial

Bought a silver and onyx heraldic ring with an intaglio carving of a Welsh Dragon. It is beautiful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
R.F. Regnas ring testimonial

I cannot say enough about this custom bespoke ring. I loved it and it was fabulous. The turn around was just a few weeks and it impressive on every level. I think this perhaps the finest signet ring artisan in the World.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
M.T. Regnas ring testimonial

Great seller, responded to all questions quickly and with informative answers, great product of high quality and even did quicker shipping to get it to me for Christmas A+++++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2016
I got my ring from John and it is fantastic! It was a pleasure working with john. He is very courteous, even with all my questions. I had wanted to have the ring with a sculpted stone but john suggest an engraved stone. He made me two stone and let me pick(I had the second stone made in a pendent). I would highly recommend john to others looking for custom jewelry!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 07, 2016
J.A. Regnas ring review

I love it love it very much ! It fits perfectly! I can't get over it ! Thank you so much ! I plant to buy another ring as soon as I send this . I now own 3 pieces I've bought from you will be a 4th as soon as I send this ! Thank you very much again , James 5 stars !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 06, 2016
R.S. Regnas cuff links testimonial

When I ordered it I didn't realize it was coming from Thailand - so it took about a month to get here. But WOW soooo worth it!!! I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Made very well, very sturdy for a man and craftsmanship - outstanding. Will most definitely buy from them again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2016
Julian Regnas ring testimonial

Thanks so much!! I always wanted to have a signet and this one is beautiful!! Thanks a lot, John!! All the best, Julian
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 31, 2016
Beautiful cufflinks, fiancé loved it. John was quick to respond, helpful and was able to custom-make a pair of jade cufflinks based on my design.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 19, 2016
Conforme à mon coup de coeur.... rapidité de livraison et le petit geste avec l'objet demandé
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 18, 2016
James testimonial

I just completed a ring order with John and I love the ring it is very nice. My transaction involved sending the first ring back for an adjustment (I wanted a smaller size ring). We stayed in communication throughout the transaction. I plan to purchase again in the future. John is a first class person to do business with. Best wishes for continued success.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial