SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 22, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial vp

The ring is really nice. Fits perfect.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 16, 2019
Regnas ring testimonial jp

It's a fantastic ring, and the craftsmanship is excellent! I will gladly be recommending this to friends and Brethren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 09, 2019
rob Regnas ring testimonial

John had great customer service, he was very prompt in addressing my questions and I would certainly do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2019
Regnas Pendant testimonial JFFast arrival, super great price for this Quality and always a little extra gift. Very happy A+
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 07, 2019
Exeptionnal customer service.
Great support.
Very beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2018
S Regnas ring testimonial

The ring is very well made and simply stunning! I can’t wait to give such a wonderful gift. Item arrived quickly from Thailand and John was very responsive to all of my messages and questions.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 18, 2018
S Regnas Jewelry Review

Wonderful ring love it thank you
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 17, 2018
P Regnas Jewelry Review

Magnifique bague, l'original reçu ce jour est encore plus merveilleux que la photo, vraiment super travail car la bague est vraiment magnifique.

Hello John, I just received the ring, you were right, it is even more beautiful than in the photo, really thank you to you and I was able to receive before Christmas and thank you for the little gift and more! I congratulate you for the good work of this ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2018
 

M Regnas Jewelry ReviewThis ring is really beautiful. Exactly as described. Sizing perfect too! I would definitely buy another piece from John. A real pleasure to do business with!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2018
Nat Regnas Jewelry Review

I absolutely love my Wolf pendant. It came quickly and was packaged beautifully ??I will cherish it for a very long time! Thank you
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

Leave a Testimonial