SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 45 ratings. 45 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2018
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial J

I have just received my beautiful ring and indeed it is a work of art. And a perfect fit.
Many many thanks. I shall treasure it always.
And thank you for the gift of the silk scarf. Such a surprise!
Please use this email as testimonial to your fine craftsmanship.
My Sincere Best Wishes
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2018
WBE Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I just received my imperial eagle ring. Thank you, it is extremely nice, and I am very pleased with the quality of the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 19, 2018
JAF Regnas Jewelry review

The ring has been delivered and it is beautiful! Thank you for your work on this.

I will definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues who may require similar services in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 14, 2018
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

John est un veritable artiste et un vrai professionnel cette bague, nous l’avons conçue ensemble avc toute son experience et nos Idées!!! Le resultat est superbe, magnifique!!!
Une piéce unique pour un Prix trés correct!
Vous cherchez un vrai artiste joillier c’ezt John Sanger qu il vous faut!!

Merci pour ce travail et votre contact!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2018
SL-2 Regnas Review

I’m pleased to say that the cufflinks have arrived, and I couldn’t be happier they look great ..

Thank you for your help with this gift

I will let you know his response when I give them to him
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 10, 2018
A and N Regnas Review

Hi John,We had our wedding!

The rings are amazing and we've received so many compliments day to day.

Thanks again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 07, 2018
G Regnas jewelry review

Hi! Thanks for the ring which is very nice and thank you for the gift arrived with the ring. Very appreciated! Graziano Alù
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
S2 Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Beautifully made. The size is great--not overstated, but very sophisticated in tone. Thanks for the wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
SW2 Regnas testimonial

These are beautiful in person. Can't wait to give them to my almost-husband on our wedding day! :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 01, 2018
Stones review Regnas

Just received my custom stones, they're absolutely gorgeous, I'm very happy! Speed delivery to Italy, John is very kind and helpful. Thank you for all, I think I will buy again from Regnas! Grazie!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 13, 2018
AC Regnas Ring Testimonial

I can't believe it. The rings are incredible. Better than we ever expected. My fiance is so impressed and excited to wear his (in a few short days!).
Thank you also for the scarf! I will send some pictures of us wearing them in context for you to use if you'd like.
Again, thank you so much. Really wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 10, 2018
MS Regnas Cufflinks testimonial

J'ai bien reçu le colis. Merci.
Ils sont extraordinaire! Superbe.
Je vais les porter pour mon mariage la semaine prochaine!
Je vous remercier.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 20, 2018
F.A Regnas Testimonial

The pendant just arrived by FedEx. It is a very beautiful piece, and I'm absolutely enthusiastic about it. Thank you very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 18, 2018
LB Regnas testimonial

John, he loved it and so did I! Thank you for everything we couldn’t be happier!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 02, 2018
Regnas Jewelry D

bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo e spedizione molto veloce
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2018
M Regnas testimonial

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is so cool. Also, It is so comfortable to wear, I never want to take it off!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 09, 2018


Let me start by saying this is an honest independent review. I received no discount or was I compensated in any way for my review. That being said,I absolutely love my ring. I chose the wolf which is my family crest. The workmanship and craftsmanship are superb. Excellent materials were used. I was pleasantly surprised that the ring is solid sterling silver and not hollow beneath the stone. The owner John was extremely helpful, kind and courteous in his correspondence. His professionalism was a welcome relief in this age of online purchasing. This ring is of the quality that will become a family heirloom to hand down to my children and grandchildren. I will most definitely be a returning customer. I highly recommend John and his jewelry. Also the included scarf was a wonderful surprise which my wife loved.Thank you again John.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 23, 2018
Christoph testimonial for Regnas Custom Jewelry

Dear John,
The ring arrived some days ago. It is really awesome..I love it! Thank you for that!
Wish you a good time and until the next jewellery..:D

Best wishes,
Christoph
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 17, 2018
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial

The ring arrived today and it’s more spectacular than I could have imagined much better in real life than even those fantastic pics you sent! Thank you so much for your efforts and care that you put into this project , I my brain is already twirling with other ring ideas . You will definitely be hearing from me again soon . Be well my friend and thank you once again :-)!.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2018
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial BG
Absolutely love the cufflinks that we ordered! They look even better in person. Can’t wait to see these on him on our wedding day! They were carefully packaged and arrived quickly (even considering they came all the way from Thailand!). We even got a surprise gift of a lovely red scarf with golden elephants on it. This was unexpected and I adore elephants, so I was very excited. Now we have two things all the way from Thailand, which is where we’re going on our honeymoon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 28, 2018
I've just received my ring and it looks absolutely beautiful! It was shipped early and it arrived in five days. It also came with a scarf, which was very lovely.

I enjoyed my transaction with John as he sent me updates and he was very pleasant throughout the transaction.

Thank you so much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 25, 2018
Regnas testimonial nr-22-2

Such an amazing piece of art! I was very surprised by the detail and definition of the sculpture, very bold piece, exactly what I was looking for. And the image itself is very meaningful to me, was serendipity to find it. I will be buying all of my jewelry from John and Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2018
tj-22 Regnas Custom Testimonial

Wow, this is a beautiful solid backed heirloom quality heraldic Masonic ring. The ring is masculine, very large and fits perfectly. The contrast of silver, genuine rubies, lapis, and high quality zircons makes this ring shine with dazzling color. The embossed Jerusalem crosses on the shoulders of the ring are a lovely and unique feature which will be appreciated by all Christian Masons. This ring is also the perfect gift for Masonic rulers. A great purchase at a great price!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2018
 

Regnas Custom Jewelry TestimonialRing arrived in very nice packaging. Phenomenal customer service and very helpful with my questions I had prior to purchase. The ring is so BEAUTIFUL! The details on the jade are fantastic. My wife will be wearing this ring with confidence daily. She loves it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 20, 2018
Very helpful, quick and beautiful product. Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 24, 2018
 

I just received my ring. It’s beautiful, very substantial and masculine. It’s going to be an heirloom in my family. I look forward to future business.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2017
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial JC

Recently lost my grandfather and I needed to have a family heirloom designed and made to commemorate his life and I chose to have a signet ring made. John was great to work with and very courteous and easy going. Top notch and I’ll definitely be doing more business with John Sanger in the future.

-Jim C.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 22, 2017
Thank you for the exceptionally beautiful ring. The craftsmanship is exquisite, exactly what I ordered. Thanks so much also for the gift of a silk scarf with the apt elephants; a lovely touch that is typical of your thoughtfulness.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 09, 2017
John Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Very great! Im astounded. Thanks so much john

I owe you one.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 23, 2017
I used to be in this business right out of Thailand ! That is why I do my best to support you. I like your attention to your customers the best on the Internet !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 30, 2017
Sam Regnas review

Received my custom designed Signet ring with Lapis Lazuli stone recently and the craftsmanship is beyond amazing. Dispatch/Shipping was prompt and the parcel was very securely packaged.
Communication with John throughout the entire process was impeccable.
I will definitely not hesitate to order additional pieces in the near future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 24, 2017
George and the Dragon ring testimonial Ld LS

Just wanted to thank you so much... I've had my custom ring for about a month now and I love it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 19, 2017
F Regnas Ring Testimonial

I received the ring today and oh my goodness it is perfect! I can't express how lovely it is, and I'm sending all my thanks to you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 26, 2017
FR regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Good morning, John!

I received today the ring. She is really beautiful. I'm really happy.

Even more glassy kindness and patience, which, for me, really made the difference.

Once again thanks for the work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 07, 2017
JRS regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

The ring I ordered arrived yesterday. It looks beautiful! Thank you. (Also, thank you for the scarf)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 06, 2017
Don Regnas Custom Ring testimonial

Anello bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo...spedizione è stata veloce
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 06, 2017
BI Regnas Custom Cufflinks Testimonial

Wanted to let you know that the cufflinks arrived safely and they are Beautiful!

Thank You,
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2017
RA Regnas Custom Cufflinks ReviewThe Zeus Cufflinks  - I am afraid my initial testimonial didn't do justice to how beautiful this is. I have a fairly large collection of cufflinks down from Dante, Swank, Fenwick, Toshikane to Milus and Tateossian. But this is one of my personal favourites. I have always had a fascination for Greek Mythology and this captures the essence of it in a beautiful way...for the past few days I have been ignoring my other cufflinks and only been wearing this one...brilliant job
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 17, 2017
ASK Regnas Jewelry testimonial Cuflinks and Shirt Studs

John, the cufflinks and studs came this week. They are really beautiful. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 12, 2017
PDC Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Today I have received my ring and it is truly magnificent. What a craftsmanship, what a beautiful stone and what tiny details on such a small surface. I'm more than happy and will recommend you to others.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 08, 2017
FB testimonial Regnas Jewelry

Very nice item. Pleased as always with Regnas who offer good items at reasonable prices.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2017
MW Regnas Testimonial

Beautifully designed, fits great, and has exceeded my already high expectations. Exquisitely hand-carved craftsmanship. Thank you John @ Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 23, 2017
sebastian Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

The customer service was always excellent, I was not satisfied with the item due to personal reasons so I sent the ring back. John has been professional and his work is of great quality. Even though this ring was not a match for me, in the future I would do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 15, 2017
Jac Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I received the ring and It's FANTASTIC!!!

Well done, you made everything that I want.

Thank you very much again!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2017
BG Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonial

The package has been collected from the post office in Louisville now. The cufflinks were the perfect gift, thank you. The workmanship is stunning and you've been so helpful, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
A huge thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 02, 2017
PL Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I have finally received the ring thanks to all your help it far exceeds my expectations thank you to you and your team. I am beyond happy.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2017
h-2 Regnas custom jewelry testimonial

Great news ! the ring has arrived and it's more beautiful in real life than in the pictures ! I am so very pleased ! I am looking forward to our next project :-).Thank you once again :-)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 12, 2017
JM Regnas custom jewelry testimonial

John I received my Beautiful ring today ... just what I was looking for, plain, simple and great looking . Thank You for your time and Quality work , hard to find these days . I'll be back shopping .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 05, 2017
charlee Regnas custom ring testimonial

Thank you so much! I love the scarf you included and it's a nice surprise to receive the parcel on my birthday!! Thank you! I absolutely love the ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 01, 2017
L.G. testimonials

Hi John, The package arrived yesterday. The cuff-links are gorgeous - which were my son's words, too. Thanks, very much.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7