SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 38 ratings. 38 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 28, 2016
M.T. Regnas ring testimonial

Great seller, responded to all questions quickly and with informative answers, great product of high quality and even did quicker shipping to get it to me for Christmas A+++++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2016
I got my ring from John and it is fantastic! It was a pleasure working with john. He is very courteous, even with all my questions. I had wanted to have the ring with a sculpted stone but john suggest an engraved stone. He made me two stone and let me pick(I had the second stone made in a pendent). I would highly recommend john to others looking for custom jewelry!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 07, 2016
J.A. Regnas ring review

I love it love it very much ! It fits perfectly! I can't get over it ! Thank you so much ! I plant to buy another ring as soon as I send this . I now own 3 pieces I've bought from you will be a 4th as soon as I send this ! Thank you very much again , James 5 stars !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 06, 2016
R.S. Regnas cuff links testimonial

When I ordered it I didn't realize it was coming from Thailand - so it took about a month to get here. But WOW soooo worth it!!! I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Made very well, very sturdy for a man and craftsmanship - outstanding. Will most definitely buy from them again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2016
Julian Regnas ring testimonial

Thanks so much!! I always wanted to have a signet and this one is beautiful!! Thanks a lot, John!! All the best, Julian
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 31, 2016
Beautiful cufflinks, fiancé loved it. John was quick to respond, helpful and was able to custom-make a pair of jade cufflinks based on my design.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 19, 2016
Conforme à mon coup de coeur.... rapidité de livraison et le petit geste avec l'objet demandé
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 18, 2016
James testimonial

I just completed a ring order with John and I love the ring it is very nice. My transaction involved sending the first ring back for an adjustment (I wanted a smaller size ring). We stayed in communication throughout the transaction. I plan to purchase again in the future. John is a first class person to do business with. Best wishes for continued success.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 05, 2016
I will forever use and recommend Regnas Custom Jewelry for any custom piece of jewelry. I've now purchased three custom designs and have never been more satisfied with the professionalism, honesty and fairness of John and the gang.
Regnas Customer Jewelry has my full endorsement.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 05, 2016
The ring is stunning! Exactly what I was imagining, and John was so helpful and patient when I kept changing my mind mid-design or couldn't figure out how to describe what I wanted. Worth every penny.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 17, 2016
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I received the new ring today, as always it exceeds my expectations! I can not wait for the next project . Thank you so much !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 03, 2016
Harris Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I ordered a custom ring from John and the final result was better than I imagined. My ring was sterling silver with Canadian jade. The design was intaglio. I had a version of the Mayan Long Count to represent my birth year. I was worried that I would get an overly large and awkward ring. When I received my ring I was enraptured. The actual size 16mm x 14mm turned out to be smaller on my finger than the pictures I had viewed in the ETSY store. This is a very sophisticated and tasteful ring. It has garnered attention every where I have worn it and today is the day it was delivered. Get ready for more orders John. I live in the United States and after the terrorist attacks in Orlando Florida, I decided that I could be in jeopardy any time I visited my local club. Not having children of my own, I came to the conclusion that I would give my four nephews and one niece, each there own unique ring-Number done in the Long Count. I have plenty of gorgeous stones to pick from and I will include a framed parchment with every ones imprint done in sealing wax as a family tradition to pass along to each generation. I don't know how to down load a picture of my ring. Maybe you could. The ring was worth every penny, John. Thanks Terry.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 01, 2016
Willem Vermeulen Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial
ITS HERE! wow its amazing John. Thanks to you and the team. My fiance will only see it on the wedding day :) thanks for the present too :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 24, 2016
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial J Husted

Thank you John at Regnas Custom Jewelry! My ring came today and I am thrilled! The craftsmanship is superb! The gold carving is much better than I have seen elsewhere! The intaglio stone engraving is so detailed... the hand work looks as precise as laser cutting, yet richer and more textured as only hand engraving can be! The ring fits perfectly -- how did you do that via email? The weight is heavy... luxurious! Wow! My PhD ring is far more than I could have imagined! Thank you so much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 12, 2016
Mark Anthony Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I was so happy that I got an additional piece of garment to complement my lovely ring of choice. I never ordered it yet it was in the package ... Love the professionalism of this vender... Corresponding via the Etsy messenger I'm always met with a quick response. This gentleman also worked out a deal with me when I was concerned about the availability of this ring. I cannot explain how happy and grateful I am. Keep up the wonderful business you're doing.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 09, 2016
Andre Balanji regnas Testimonial

Great product, exactly as described. Faster shipping than expected. Great craftsmanship. Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 08, 2016
MC Regnas testimonial

I forgot to thank you for the ring, it is absolutely splendid. Thank You for your dedication and skill.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 02, 2016
Andrew Kopas testimonial

All I can say is John does not only great work but stands behind it all the way. I purchased one of his rings a few months ago and it was beautiful; but when I received it found it to be a bit too large for my hand. At no cost to me other than return shipment, John took the ring back and resized it so that now it looks great on my hand. As someone who has worked in the field of Quality Control for over 35 years, I can say with confidence that his craftsmanship is of a very high quality level. Thanks John !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 20, 2016
Regnas custom Jewelry Testimonial
John has an amazing talent. Regnas custom jewelry made me exactly what I was looking for, an amazing, custom set of signet rings for my organization. These rings were wonderfully priced. They showed up in classy boxes, shipped fast, and looked exactly like what I expected. John emailed me updates throughout the process and ensured I was involved in the design so that I was happy with the outcome. I could not IMAGINE a more professional, better priced, higher quality product and service out there when it comes to custom jewelry. I will use John for all of my future projects and rings for my organization. If you are looking for someone who will make you exactly what you want, John is the guy for the job, you will not regret giving him the contract. I hope this helps you find some more people to please, John!! Good luck to you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 19, 2016
lars LLThank you so much for the most beautiful pair of cufflinks I've seen from your hand so far. They are perfect!
I am very grateful for the pendant, a very nice gesture from you! The mother is very touched!
Also a thank you for the lovely scarf - the colour is perfect!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 06, 2016
Don Helfert

I recently commissioned a signet ring with my family's coat of arms. I am very happy with the result. In fact, I am surprised at how accurately the artists reproduced my drawing.

John Sanger was quite helpful in the process.

If you are looking for a something special and exceptional, I recommend John and Regnas Custom Jewelry to you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 06, 2016
Scott Aschauer
Words cannot describe how pleased I am with my new ring. The ring is masterfully crafted with immaculate engravings. The customer service was impeccable, from communication to the carefully arranged packaging which provided excellent protection for the ring. I adore the beautiful black box the ring came with and the lovely scarf included which was both very generous and much appreciated. John Sanger is a true gentleman unlike any you will find, I will be back here very soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 04, 2016
Malfondet

 

Je viens de recevoir ma première commande, deux splendides bagues... C'est du sérieux et de la qualité !

Monsieur pascal Malfondet
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 26, 2016
Regnas testimonials

I have made several purchases from this seller and this pendant just like the other items is both beautiful and high quality. I love it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 29, 2016
Custom jewelry testimonial

 

Excllent quality jeweler and amazing customer service! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 20, 2016
Regnas testimonials

 

This is the second ring I've ordered from this seller. The quality and craftsmanship is excellent. Very happy. I'll be ordering again!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 19, 2016
Custom Ring testimonial

 

Absolutely love this ring! John did an amazing job definitely worth the wait for the quality! Would never go anywhere else. He took my idea and just made it a thousand times better! Can't say enough about how great the whole process was! Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2016
Regnas Cufflinks testimonial

 

Absolutely stunning! Thankyou
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2016
Regnas custom ring testimonial

 

Outstanding craftsmanship, Beautiful Reproduction Wear it Proudly, Thank You and GOD BLESS... C.A. ZEGARSKI
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 13, 2016
Regnas custom jewelry testimonials

 

The most amazing purchase ever! This ring is amazing quality and exactly like it was described. John was a pleasure to work with and dos everything he could to make it exactly how I wanted. Thank you so much John! He loves the ring :)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2016
Regnas Custom Jewelry testimonials

Good morning, received  my ring today, outstanding work totally worth the wait and a one of a kind.
Also thank you for the scarf
Will make sure to pass on where I had this ring made.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 24, 2016
Regnas testimonials
I am really enjoying my ring from Regnas Custom Jewelry. So many people have given compliments about how beautiful it is. If they only knew how much work went into the creation of this ring. I make jewelry, and this design is brilliant. I can tell that this was entirely handmade. The ring is shaped to curve around my finger so that it is very comfortable to wear. The colours are absolutely gorgeous. The fit is perfect. The sapphire cabochon has a beautiful high, plump dome. The quality of materials for the price impressed me, as well. I will definitely shop from this online store again. The materials used were honestly stated in the description and the photos were very accurate. Once received, it was more beautiful than I had expected. The service and communication was top-notch. I encourage buyers to explore what Regas has to offer. You will not be disappointed.

Regnas testimonials
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 07, 2016
Regnas Custom jewelry testimonial

 

Absolutely amazing! Love the ring, I feel like a Roman emperor when I'm wearing this thing. What's almost better than the product is how helpful John was. Will be back 100% love this shop!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 16, 2016
Errol Coleman Custom Ring  Errol Coleman Custom Ring

 

Hey just received my ring and it is one of the best investment I purchased, thanks for an awesome job.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 09, 2016
shirt studs testimonial

 

These shirt studs are beautiful and well made. They arrived quickly and my son was very happy with them.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2016
Alward  Alward  Alward

Just got my ring. It is much nicer then the pictures John sent before he sent it. And the pictures are WONDERFUL!!!!! I would buy again in a heartbeat. The ring is solid, the stone is perfect and the jewels are top quality!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 18, 2016
kimberley Ring

We ordered a custom ring for our son's graduation and the end result is outstanding. We are extremely pleased with the quality and detail. However what sets this business apart was not the finished product, but the fact that the first version the ring we ordered was wrong. Mistakes will happen under the best of circumstances and how a business chooses to handle that mistake is the clearest indicator of their commitment to customer satisfaction and service. There was no argument and the focus was always on delivering the ring correctly as we designed it. I sent the incorrect ring back and Regnas provided photos of the corrections for verification before sending the new correct ring back. It takes awhile for the ring to come in the mail but it is worth the wait. We will be back in two years for another custom graduation ring for the other child. Thank you Regnas for superior customer service and a commitment to getting it right.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 17, 2016
Quinton Ring

The ring arrived today and when I opened the box I was stunned. It truly is a work of art and I could not be happier. Thank you and your team very very much for the wonderful service and artistry that you have given to me. This ring will be cherished for many generations in my family. Again thank you so very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 14, 2016
Hi John,

I have just received the Tree of Life pendant which I ordered from you.

It's perfect. Truly wonderful. So thank you very much.

All the best,

John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 23, 2016
dlc-1dlc-3dlc-2

John!? What have you done to me!? The rings are so, but so lovely that now, my two children and my nice want one of the same, but more than that, the charm you sent, cause a fight between my daughter and my wife, my daughter won so I will have to buy one for my wife! You are a really good artist, you do not see the quality of your work in Europe at least I have never seen a work like yours, it is simply "Magnifico"!!! THANK YOU.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2016
Alec  Alec  Alec

WOW!!!
Out done yourself on this one...that's EXACTLY what I wanted, it's precious to me instantly!!!
Fits PERFECTLY, too, I can not believe it!
Looks SOO good!
What else to expect from a true craftsman!!!
And my wife will love the gift too.
Outstanding!

Cheers from Alec.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2016
green-2green-1green-3

The work performed by this company is exquisite! The craftsmanship is beyond what words can describe. I am extremely happy with my latest ring from Regnas Custom Jewelry. I believe this is about the fourth or fifth ring I have obtained. I have never had a problem with the work. This latest ring the "Dark Shadow Ring" is my favorite out of them all. John and staff continue to create high quality work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2016
Adrian McKeeI can't give enough praise. Great comunication & beutiful craftmanship
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2015
Regnas Testimonial

Wonderful product! John was very helpful about the design. The ring arrived ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to buy here again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2015
John Hayle  John Hayle dec 15 3 - Copy  John Hayle

much better than pictures can tell! I may be ordering another soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 12, 2015
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Templar Cross Ring Red Agate Gemstone Carved Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

I rarely give reviews but in this case I feel compelled to do so.
The ordering process for this ring was quite simple. The order was handled quickly, and before I knew it, I was notified that my order had shipped. The ring was delivered to me within a reasonable period of time and arrived in excellent condition. I could tell that the ring was packaged with care and respect for the contents. The ring came in a lovely attractive jewelry box. Finally, the ring itself is absolutely beautiful. It was sized perfectly. The gold over the silver was very well done. Smooth and even & complete. The carved red agate is carved precisely & professionally. This ring is quite Regal in appearance and is worthy of Royalty. I am very very pleased and feel Special when wearing the ring. I could easily continue but instead I urge you to order.

 
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2015
benjamin-1  benjamin-3benjamin-2

Excellent customer service, prompt responses to questions and ideas, and an outstanding ring. I initially was going to get a class ring, as I just graduated with my doctorate. However, I found John's shop on Etsy and decided a custom piece would be more my style and less expensive. All in all, a great experience ordering from John. The ring is lovely. Thanks!
-Ben
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 24, 2015
John Robillard

My beautiful lapis cufflinks arrived today from Thailand. They are exquisite. Wonderful work and exactly as pictured. I'm very pleased with the quality and workmanship and look forward to wearing them and telling the story of their purchase from Thailand for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 21, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry

Extremely pleased with my ring, fine craftsmanship and looks even better than what I expected. Will definitely recommend your services .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 20, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Lion Ring Scotland Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

It was more than I expected. The ring fits perfectly and looks elegant.
1 2 3 4 5 6