Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 14, 2016
Hi John,

I have just received the Tree of Life pendant which I ordered from you.

It's perfect. Truly wonderful. So thank you very much.

All the best,

John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 23, 2016
dlc-1dlc-3dlc-2

John!? What have you done to me!? The rings are so, but so lovely that now, my two children and my nice want one of the same, but more than that, the charm you sent, cause a fight between my daughter and my wife, my daughter won so I will have to buy one for my wife! You are a really good artist, you do not see the quality of your work in Europe at least I have never seen a work like yours, it is simply "Magnifico"!!! THANK YOU.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 11, 2016
Alec  Alec  Alec

WOW!!!
Out done yourself on this one...that's EXACTLY what I wanted, it's precious to me instantly!!!
Fits PERFECTLY, too, I can not believe it!
Looks SOO good!
What else to expect from a true craftsman!!!
And my wife will love the gift too.
Outstanding!

Cheers from Alec.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 08, 2016
green-2green-1green-3

The work performed by this company is exquisite! The craftsmanship is beyond what words can describe. I am extremely happy with my latest ring from Regnas Custom Jewelry. I believe this is about the fourth or fifth ring I have obtained. I have never had a problem with the work. This latest ring the "Dark Shadow Ring" is my favorite out of them all. John and staff continue to create high quality work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2016
Adrian McKeeI can't give enough praise. Great comunication & beutiful craftmanship
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2015
Regnas Testimonial

Wonderful product! John was very helpful about the design. The ring arrived ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to buy here again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2015
John Hayle  John Hayle dec 15 3 - Copy  John Hayle

much better than pictures can tell! I may be ordering another soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 12, 2015
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Templar Cross Ring Red Agate Gemstone Carved Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

I rarely give reviews but in this case I feel compelled to do so.
The ordering process for this ring was quite simple. The order was handled quickly, and before I knew it, I was notified that my order had shipped. The ring was delivered to me within a reasonable period of time and arrived in excellent condition. I could tell that the ring was packaged with care and respect for the contents. The ring came in a lovely attractive jewelry box. Finally, the ring itself is absolutely beautiful. It was sized perfectly. The gold over the silver was very well done. Smooth and even & complete. The carved red agate is carved precisely & professionally. This ring is quite Regal in appearance and is worthy of Royalty. I am very very pleased and feel Special when wearing the ring. I could easily continue but instead I urge you to order.

 
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2015
benjamin-1  benjamin-3benjamin-2

Excellent customer service, prompt responses to questions and ideas, and an outstanding ring. I initially was going to get a class ring, as I just graduated with my doctorate. However, I found John's shop on Etsy and decided a custom piece would be more my style and less expensive. All in all, a great experience ordering from John. The ring is lovely. Thanks!
-Ben
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 24, 2015
John Robillard

My beautiful lapis cufflinks arrived today from Thailand. They are exquisite. Wonderful work and exactly as pictured. I'm very pleased with the quality and workmanship and look forward to wearing them and telling the story of their purchase from Thailand for many years to come.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial