Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 4.86 out of 5 based on 7 ratings. 7 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 27, 2015
Regnas Testimonial

Wonderful product! John was very helpful about the design. The ring arrived ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to buy here again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2015
John Hayle  John Hayle dec 15 3 - Copy  John Hayle

much better than pictures can tell! I may be ordering another soon.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 12, 2015
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Templar Cross Ring Red Agate Gemstone Carved Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

I rarely give reviews but in this case I feel compelled to do so.
The ordering process for this ring was quite simple. The order was handled quickly, and before I knew it, I was notified that my order had shipped. The ring was delivered to me within a reasonable period of time and arrived in excellent condition. I could tell that the ring was packaged with care and respect for the contents. The ring came in a lovely attractive jewelry box. Finally, the ring itself is absolutely beautiful. It was sized perfectly. The gold over the silver was very well done. Smooth and even & complete. The carved red agate is carved precisely & professionally. This ring is quite Regal in appearance and is worthy of Royalty. I am very very pleased and feel Special when wearing the ring. I could easily continue but instead I urge you to order.

 
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 08, 2015
benjamin-1  benjamin-3benjamin-2

Excellent customer service, prompt responses to questions and ideas, and an outstanding ring. I initially was going to get a class ring, as I just graduated with my doctorate. However, I found John's shop on Etsy and decided a custom piece would be more my style and less expensive. All in all, a great experience ordering from John. The ring is lovely. Thanks!
-Ben
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 24, 2015
John Robillard

My beautiful lapis cufflinks arrived today from Thailand. They are exquisite. Wonderful work and exactly as pictured. I'm very pleased with the quality and workmanship and look forward to wearing them and telling the story of their purchase from Thailand for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 21, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry

Extremely pleased with my ring, fine craftsmanship and looks even better than what I expected. Will definitely recommend your services .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 20, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Lion Ring Scotland Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

It was more than I expected. The ring fits perfectly and looks elegant.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 14, 2015
Regnas Custom Cufflinks

Wolf Lapis Cufflinks Genuine Gemstone Sterling Silver Regnas 925

Nice cuff links and great service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 06, 2015
Marsh Brown  Marsh Brown  Marsh Brown

 

John, the ring is amazing! I know my son will love it when he opens it on Christmas morning. Thanks for your great work!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2015
Good morning John,
I'm so sorry I didn't reply sooner, but I received the ring a few days ago; and its absolutely georgous. You've done a wonderful job and its EXACTLY what I wanted.

Thank you so very much! (I want to commission another piece soon.)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial