Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 4.88 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 12, 2015
Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

In a word...SUPERB. Both ring and shipping were accurately described. I would not hesitate to buy from this seller again. Many thanks for such a beautiful objet d'art! -AMA

Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 22, 2015
Peter Cederholm  Peter Cederholm

 

Masonic Ring Bloodstone Engraved Set Square Sterling Silver 925

I picked up the ring I bought a few days ago and I am very pleased with it. The delivery was much quicker than expected. It is a bit bigger than I expected it to be judging by the photos but not a problem in any way and the size is perfect. It is a very nice ring and I will use it for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 17, 2015
Special Ring For David

I love the ring I purchased. It is a high quality beautifully crafted custom order ring. Shipping was exactly as predicted and overall the 5 star rating is well earned. Thank you Mr. Sanger!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 16, 2015
BrantleyBrantley

 

Wolf Ring Agate Gemstone Heraldic Hand Made Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

Fabulous quality very proud to wear it can't recommend highly enough will be ordering some cufflinks soon John Sanger is an excellent jeweller.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 08, 2015
BrantleyBrantley

 

Lion Signet Ring Seal Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

This ring is fantastic. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 02, 2015
Special Ring For Michael

Jon did a great job
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2015
James Agnello

Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

The ring is stunning I am so happy with it !
Thank you so much !
James
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 26, 2015
Special Items For 'N'

The custom cufflinks and pendant are stunning! Thanks for doing such a great job with the design, being very communicative during the whole precess, and getting them to me by the promised date! The scarf was a lovely surprise, too. I will be back in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 11, 2015

Red Agate Pendant Sculpted George Washington And Sterling Silver


A terrific pendant! Thank you for George and the bonus lucky scarf.

Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 05, 2015
Alward  Alward

 

Jade Celtic Ring Noble Crest Signet Gold Plated Silver Medium stone

Great timing, packaging and design of the jade Celtic ring.
I have had numerous compliments on this handsome ring and would high recommend this seller to anyone.
Blessings
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial