Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 4.67 out of 5 based on 6 ratings. 6 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 21, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry

Extremely pleased with my ring, fine craftsmanship and looks even better than what I expected. Will definitely recommend your services .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 20, 2015
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Lion Ring Scotland Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

It was more than I expected. The ring fits perfectly and looks elegant.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 14, 2015
Regnas Custom Cufflinks

Wolf Lapis Cufflinks Genuine Gemstone Sterling Silver Regnas 925

Nice cuff links and great service.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 06, 2015
Marsh Brown  Marsh Brown  Marsh Brown

 

John, the ring is amazing! I know my son will love it when he opens it on Christmas morning. Thanks for your great work!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2015
Good morning John,
I'm so sorry I didn't reply sooner, but I received the ring a few days ago; and its absolutely georgous. You've done a wonderful job and its EXACTLY what I wanted.

Thank you so very much! (I want to commission another piece soon.)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 12, 2015
Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

In a word...SUPERB. Both ring and shipping were accurately described. I would not hesitate to buy from this seller again. Many thanks for such a beautiful objet d'art! -AMA

Lapis Lazuli Ring Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 22, 2015
Peter Cederholm  Peter Cederholm

 

Masonic Ring Bloodstone Engraved Set Square Sterling Silver 925

I picked up the ring I bought a few days ago and I am very pleased with it. The delivery was much quicker than expected. It is a bit bigger than I expected it to be judging by the photos but not a problem in any way and the size is perfect. It is a very nice ring and I will use it for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 17, 2015
Special Ring For David

I love the ring I purchased. It is a high quality beautifully crafted custom order ring. Shipping was exactly as predicted and overall the 5 star rating is well earned. Thank you Mr. Sanger!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 16, 2015
BrantleyBrantley

 

Wolf Ring Agate Gemstone Heraldic Hand Made Gold Plated Sterling Silver 925

Fabulous quality very proud to wear it can't recommend highly enough will be ordering some cufflinks soon John Sanger is an excellent jeweller.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 08, 2015
BrantleyBrantley

 

Lion Signet Ring Seal Heraldic Gold plated Sterling Silver 925

This ring is fantastic. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial