Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 3 ratings. 3 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2016
I got my ring from John and it is fantastic! It was a pleasure working with john. He is very courteous, even with all my questions. I had wanted to have the ring with a sculpted stone but john suggest an engraved stone. He made me two stone and let me pick(I had the second stone made in a pendent). I would highly recommend john to others looking for custom jewelry!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 07, 2016
J.A. Regnas ring review

I love it love it very much ! It fits perfectly! I can't get over it ! Thank you so much ! I plant to buy another ring as soon as I send this . I now own 3 pieces I've bought from you will be a 4th as soon as I send this ! Thank you very much again , James 5 stars !
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 06, 2016
R.S. Regnas cuff links testimonial

When I ordered it I didn't realize it was coming from Thailand - so it took about a month to get here. But WOW soooo worth it!!! I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! Made very well, very sturdy for a man and craftsmanship - outstanding. Will most definitely buy from them again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2016
Julian Regnas ring testimonial

Thanks so much!! I always wanted to have a signet and this one is beautiful!! Thanks a lot, John!! All the best, Julian
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 31, 2016
Beautiful cufflinks, fiancé loved it. John was quick to respond, helpful and was able to custom-make a pair of jade cufflinks based on my design.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 19, 2016
Conforme à mon coup de coeur.... rapidité de livraison et le petit geste avec l'objet demandé
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 18, 2016
James testimonial

I just completed a ring order with John and I love the ring it is very nice. My transaction involved sending the first ring back for an adjustment (I wanted a smaller size ring). We stayed in communication throughout the transaction. I plan to purchase again in the future. John is a first class person to do business with. Best wishes for continued success.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 05, 2016
I will forever use and recommend Regnas Custom Jewelry for any custom piece of jewelry. I've now purchased three custom designs and have never been more satisfied with the professionalism, honesty and fairness of John and the gang.
Regnas Customer Jewelry has my full endorsement.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 05, 2016
The ring is stunning! Exactly what I was imagining, and John was so helpful and patient when I kept changing my mind mid-design or couldn't figure out how to describe what I wanted. Worth every penny.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 17, 2016
Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I received the new ring today, as always it exceeds my expectations! I can not wait for the next project . Thank you so much !
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

 

Leave a Testimonial