SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 44 ratings. 44 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 20, 2021
Phoenix ring review

tres bel objet pleinement satisfait
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 01, 2021
Regnas Wyvern ring review

Excelente artículo, Justo como la foto. Pedí media talla más y es perfecto.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 21, 2021
Regnas rosicrucian ring review

Venditore gentilissimo, molto disponibile e professionale.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 17, 2021
Regnas St George ring review

This ring is absolutely amazing! It is most definitely made so that every detail is meticulously finished down to the precise detail! The pictures don’t do it justice and I never say that. If you want a ring that will stand out, as well as start conversations, that is beautiful, look no further. Even my friend who “only wears gold” had to admit that this a badass ring lol
If you like very “manly” rings and appreciate beautiful jewelry... it doesn’t get much better than this.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 26, 2021
Regnas bloodstone doctor's ring review

Super service, super nice ring, my boyfriend loved it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 19, 2021
Regnas Yellow Sunstone Ring review

SUPER BELLE BAGUE TRES QUALITATIVE COMME D HABITUDE. GEMME EXCEPTIONNELLE.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 18, 2021
Regnas ring review

I can just say WOW !!!! I absolutely love my ring. The quality is great and just like described and yes it has met my expectations. The shipment was fast. I shall buy again here.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2021
Regnas fleur de lis ring review

Très belle chevalière. Du travail délicat. Merci.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 30, 2021
Regnas engraved ring review


Incredible product! Shipping had me concerned but arrived earlier than expected. Thankyou good sir!!



Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 30, 2021
Regnas rock crystal ring review

c’est tout parfait OK OK
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 27, 2021
Regnas Bloodstone ring review

Great ring. It made a real impression...
Shipped safely from Thailand and arrived within stated time frame.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 19, 2021
Regnas jerusalem cross ring review

I am very pleased with Mr. Sanger’s service! The ring is beautiful lighter than expected, still a very beautiful piece!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 21, 2021
Regnas cross cufflinks review

These cuff links surpassed my expectations. The cuff links will be delivered to the intended recipient tomorrow and I look forward to his response.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 17, 2021
Regnas lapis wolf pendant review

The pendant is absolutely beautiful! It’s beyond my expectations. Worth the wait. Also many thanks to John for answering all my questions.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 15, 2021
Bloodstone phoenix ring review

beautiful ring. stone really shows color. Phoenix is perfect. very happy. THANK You.
Beautiful gift was included.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 15, 2021
Regnas Rosicrucian ring review

My ring is exquisite, impeccably crafted; exceeds my expectations.
Inside the securely wrapped shipping box my ring in its display box was wrapped with a beautiful embroidered cloth: a total surprise.
Shipping time took much longer than I anticipated due to many global conditions but Mr. Sanger kept in communication with me throughout, reassuring me everything was alright.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 14, 2021
Regnas Wolf ring review

I had an issue with the size of the ring which was resolved immediately. I have got in touch with the costumer service multiple times and received an excellent service every time.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 14, 2021
Regnas ring review

FABULEUSE bague, crée sur mesure pour moi par John le créateur qui est un véritable artiste. Ma bague est merveilleuse, d'une qualité exceptionnelle, c'est une véritable oeuvre d'art. Je suis émerveillée par tant de beauté, de qualité et je recommande a 200% ces splendides bijoux. Mille merci John pour le magnifique cadeau.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 13, 2021
Regnas testimonial

Nice ring and a good value, and my wife likes the special gift.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 06, 2021
 

Templar cross ring review

Took a while to arrive, but worth the wait.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 04, 2021
Necklace review - Regnas Jewelry

John at Regnas has now made five wildly different and amazing custom items of jewelry for myself and my wife over the past 7 years.

Nothing is too much trouble, they can take an idea and turn it into exquisite reality for you........every time!

John is not only fair, honest and trustworthy, he also goes above and beyond to turn your dreams into reality.

I really cannot recommend these professionals enough.

I am more than happy for John to share images of my commissions on this post or for promotional purposes.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 03, 2021
Jerusalem Cross ring review

Absolutely beautiful. I love the stone, and the ring fits perfectly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2021
Lion ring review

This is a substantial ring that I enjoy more each time I wear it. The lapis is a beautiful deep blue and the carving is very precise. Perfectly sized.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2021
Regnas ring review

These rings are genuinely works of art, I couldn’t be happier. The quality and craftsmanship are top notch, and John himself is an absolute pleasure to deal with. These will be the first of many purchases!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2021
Wolf ring reviewed

I am over the moon with the rings I got, they are beautiful and really well made substantial pieces. They look even better in person than in the pictures. I have to mention that John is probably my favourite seller I’ve ever bought from, really good communication and an interesting and friendly man!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 23, 2021
Labradorite ring review - Regnas

And exclusive ring, better than description
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 19, 2021
Heraldic ring review - Regnas

Great item. Worth the wait!! Highly recommend!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2021
Regnas pendant review

Love this little pendant. Amazing detail and interesting color when light is shown in the back. Very much meaning in this design.
Thank you for the lovely gift.
I have purchased from this seller in the past and have never been disappointed.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2021
Regnas cufflinks review

The cufflinks are great! The delivery was quick and it comes with a lovely surprise free gift!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2021
Regnas ring testimonial

Nice ring ,Its size fits what I asked for. Beautiful work done
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 20, 2021
Regnas Agate ring review

me encanta....muchas
gracias...aconsejo comprar a este vendedor...gracias
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 15, 2021
Regnas ring review

Five stars
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 13, 2021
Immediately caught my eye when I saw it, great quality ring, love it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2021
Regnas jewelry testimonial

beautiful,beautiful,beautiful,beautiful,beautiful ring and fast shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 08, 2021
Regnas ring tetsimonial

Beautiful ring. Shipping took a bit longer than expected but John was always responsive but I recommend the more expensive shipping if you want it fast, otherwise you will wait the full time. The ring is perfectly sized, looks beautiful and feels great. The only thing I wish was the engraving was a bit deeper but honestly not a huge deal and for the price I don’t think I could have done better. I love it. Would buy from again. Packaging was excellent. Very happy and beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 05, 2021
Shield lion ring testimonial

This ring is very nice, my husband like it . And the shipping was very fast .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 04, 2021
Regnas frog ring review

Item as described and wife loved it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 03, 2021
Wolf Ring Review

Very good quality . Good Service. It is my favorit of my rings.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 02, 2021
Regnas ring review

The most beautiful ring I have, and it was so sturdily crafted. I enjoy wearing it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 27, 2021
Wolf ring review
Another beautiful ring by Regnas! I appreciate the gift of the lovely scarf I received along with it as well. Thank you so much John.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 24, 2021
Phoenix ring review

it did dispatch on time and the ring is beyon my ex pectation and in the package to my surprise there was a beautiful women THAI scarf Tank You John Sanger! from a very please customer from B.C. Canada. Lucien Lacasse
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 18, 2021
Icarus ring review

Beautiful quality ring and very helpful and attentive shipping and customer follow through, Lovely!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 15, 2021
Bee ring - review

Five star
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 13, 2021
Broach review - Regnas

Five stars
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 05, 2021
Regnas review

Gute, solide Qualität. Es wirkt nichts billig.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 04, 2021
Regnas testimonial masonic ring

Beautiful ring, sizing was off but love it all the same
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 02, 2021
Regnas review by Andrew

Another beautiful piece from John: he definitely has a customer for life here. High quality from a glance, solid, with rich colors as pictured.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Another great ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Love this ring. Is exactly as I had hoped. Pure perfection. Is a custom order so the seller was very helpful to try to capture what I wanted. Thank you for the scarf and for all the work that you did to make my wish come true.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2021
Regnas review by C

This is a beautiful ring & just what I wanted as a gift to my husband!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7