SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 14, 2020
 

This is the most beautiful ring and perfect sizing. I can’t say enough about the craftsmanship that was put into this ring and will order my next ring from here. I will recommend John to everyone I know. Thank you so much for an amazing ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 05, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review

Absolutely gorgeous! Such craftsmanship! The beautiful scarf that was included was gorgeous as well! Highly recommend!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 02, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review - V

Looks exactly like photo. Comfortable fit. I would recommend reaching out to seller to get faster shipping as thai post took over 1 month to deliver internationally (free shipping if you prefer to wait that long). Over all I am happy with the product at price point.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 01, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review - K

Shipping was quick and the ring is beautiful. It was a gift for a friend and he loves it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Review - TR

Perfection. The craftsmanship, quality of materials and service from this seller remains unmatched. I ordered a custom ring with multiple changes and the seller not only was able to create it, but did so with materials of unmatched quality. Pictures don’t do the ring justice. It fits as a size 8, but has the weight of a size 10 or more. Simply splendid! Thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 18, 2020
Great to work with and I'm super happy with the end result. Would highly recommend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 06, 2020
I am very happy with my ring. It was send over very quick and it looks amazing.
Thank you John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 07, 2020
He is a Mason - & loves the ring - thank you for the elephant scarf. Liz Shea
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 27, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

I just received my ring. Right on the timeframe given. It is a beautiful ring with excellent craftsmanship. It is exactly like the picture in the ad showed. No complaints at all. Am very happy with this purchase. Will definitely recommed ETSY and REGNAS. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 19, 2019
Regnas Jewelry review

Quality even better than expected.
Smooth transaction. Really happy and I will definitely recommend John to
My brothers.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

 

Leave a Testimonial