SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 46 ratings. 46 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 06, 2021
 

Templar cross ring review

Took a while to arrive, but worth the wait.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 04, 2021
Necklace review - Regnas Jewelry

John at Regnas has now made five wildly different and amazing custom items of jewelry for myself and my wife over the past 7 years.

Nothing is too much trouble, they can take an idea and turn it into exquisite reality for you........every time!

John is not only fair, honest and trustworthy, he also goes above and beyond to turn your dreams into reality.

I really cannot recommend these professionals enough.

I am more than happy for John to share images of my commissions on this post or for promotional purposes.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 03, 2021
Jerusalem Cross ring review

Absolutely beautiful. I love the stone, and the ring fits perfectly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 31, 2021
Lion ring review

This is a substantial ring that I enjoy more each time I wear it. The lapis is a beautiful deep blue and the carving is very precise. Perfectly sized.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2021
Regnas ring review

These rings are genuinely works of art, I couldn’t be happier. The quality and craftsmanship are top notch, and John himself is an absolute pleasure to deal with. These will be the first of many purchases!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2021
Wolf ring reviewed

I am over the moon with the rings I got, they are beautiful and really well made substantial pieces. They look even better in person than in the pictures. I have to mention that John is probably my favourite seller I’ve ever bought from, really good communication and an interesting and friendly man!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 23, 2021
Labradorite ring review - Regnas

And exclusive ring, better than description
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 19, 2021
Heraldic ring review - Regnas

Great item. Worth the wait!! Highly recommend!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2021
Regnas pendant review

Love this little pendant. Amazing detail and interesting color when light is shown in the back. Very much meaning in this design.
Thank you for the lovely gift.
I have purchased from this seller in the past and have never been disappointed.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2021
Regnas cufflinks review

The cufflinks are great! The delivery was quick and it comes with a lovely surprise free gift!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2021
Regnas ring testimonial

Nice ring ,Its size fits what I asked for. Beautiful work done
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 20, 2021
Regnas Agate ring review

me encanta....muchas
gracias...aconsejo comprar a este vendedor...gracias
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 15, 2021
Regnas ring review

Five stars
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 13, 2021
Immediately caught my eye when I saw it, great quality ring, love it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2021
Regnas jewelry testimonial

beautiful,beautiful,beautiful,beautiful,beautiful ring and fast shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 08, 2021
Regnas ring tetsimonial

Beautiful ring. Shipping took a bit longer than expected but John was always responsive but I recommend the more expensive shipping if you want it fast, otherwise you will wait the full time. The ring is perfectly sized, looks beautiful and feels great. The only thing I wish was the engraving was a bit deeper but honestly not a huge deal and for the price I don’t think I could have done better. I love it. Would buy from again. Packaging was excellent. Very happy and beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 05, 2021
Shield lion ring testimonial

This ring is very nice, my husband like it . And the shipping was very fast .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 04, 2021
Regnas frog ring review

Item as described and wife loved it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 03, 2021
Wolf Ring Review

Very good quality . Good Service. It is my favorit of my rings.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 02, 2021
Regnas ring review

The most beautiful ring I have, and it was so sturdily crafted. I enjoy wearing it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 27, 2021
Wolf ring review
Another beautiful ring by Regnas! I appreciate the gift of the lovely scarf I received along with it as well. Thank you so much John.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 24, 2021
Phoenix ring review

it did dispatch on time and the ring is beyon my ex pectation and in the package to my surprise there was a beautiful women THAI scarf Tank You John Sanger! from a very please customer from B.C. Canada. Lucien Lacasse
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 18, 2021
Icarus ring review

Beautiful quality ring and very helpful and attentive shipping and customer follow through, Lovely!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 15, 2021
Bee ring - review

Five star
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 13, 2021
Broach review - Regnas

Five stars
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 05, 2021
Regnas review

Gute, solide Qualität. Es wirkt nichts billig.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 04, 2021
Regnas testimonial masonic ring

Beautiful ring, sizing was off but love it all the same
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 02, 2021
Regnas review by Andrew

Another beautiful piece from John: he definitely has a customer for life here. High quality from a glance, solid, with rich colors as pictured.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Another great ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Love this ring. Is exactly as I had hoped. Pure perfection. Is a custom order so the seller was very helpful to try to capture what I wanted. Thank you for the scarf and for all the work that you did to make my wish come true.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2021
Regnas review by C

This is a beautiful ring & just what I wanted as a gift to my husband!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2021
Regnas Agate ring review

Beautiful ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 20, 2021
Regnas Jewelry testimonial
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 15, 2021
Regnas review by Elizabeth

Well worth the wait. The ring was finished quickly, the US mail took forever but that is due to Covid. Very pleased with the quality and the feel of the ring. I would definitely recommend Regnas.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 02, 2021
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Absolutely beautiful ring. The stone in gorgeous! Will definitely buy again in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 17, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Hello John, The ring that I just received is an art piece; considering the beautiful care that you have put into it.
This ring exceeded my expectations, the craftsmaship is perfect, and it looks like a very expensive ring. The color of the gold , the stone itself...., everything is magnificent. I had ordered a size 101/4" I believe, and this is a little snug, so the next one that you are making for me should be a 1/2 size larger. Let me know. Thanks again for a wonderful purchase. Great packing, and beautiful jewelry box. and little gift. So thoughtful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2021
Regnas Onyx ring review

Cannot praise the customer service enough!! I bought the ring as a gift, and needed to exchange it to get something slightly different, and Regnas was so accommodating. The communication was amazing and quality of the ring great. Will definitely be shopping again!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 05, 2021
Regnas Red Agate ring review

Thank you sooooo much, very professional job. I love the scarf present too.
Happy new year!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 17, 2020
The ring arrived today – absolute perfect timing. It’s just beautiful, and the craftsmanship is impeccable! My husband loves it and the fit is absolutely perfect. Thank you again for your amazing customer service, and for working with me to upgrade to expedited shipping on such short notice. It’s refreshing to receive such personal, friendly service, and we’ll definitely be back for more!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2020
Regnas Ring Review

Excellent and very nice ring!! Thank you so much!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2020
I absolutely love my ring! John was very nice and helpful. The ring represents something very important to me, and I am very happy that I got it from Regnas! I absolutely recommend it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2020
Ring review Regnas Jewelry

This ring is beautiful! Also, the shop owner, John, was so accommodating and helpful. I was able to select a stone just like in the picture AND receive my order in time for the holidays.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 05, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Beautiful! I actually had the ring made in red agate, not green jade. It turned out perfect! Regnas does beautiful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 02, 2020
Outstanding ring, really nice. Fits well and was sent very safely and quickly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 02, 2020
Phoenix Ring review

Looks beautiful. Came beautifully wrapped including a lovely silk scarf. Will be a Christmas gift.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 30, 2020
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

The Past Masters Bloodstone Ring is very sharp in workmanship, appearance and quality. This is a Christmas gift and I know our son will be very excited and will be showing the ring off at his next meeting in the future. John was great to work with and the ring arrived in a short time. Definitely my son will be spreading the word with The Masons. Thanks John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 28, 2020
I just received the lapis cufflinks that I had ordered for my partner as a holiday present. I cannot express how happy I am with these pieces of art. They are gorgeous, very well-made, and beautifully packaged. They are everything I had hoped for and much more. John Sanger is not only an incredible artist, but also a professional, honest, kind, generous businessman. I can’t wait to order more pieces from him.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 27, 2020
Masonic ring review

Great quality product. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Regnas
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2020
Regnas cuifflinks review

My husband loves them
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2020
Regnas Ring Review

Beautifully-crafted onyx ring. Great workmanship! Took awhile to arrive but the seller was very responsive in updating me on the delivery status. I’m happy with my purchase.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7