Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials 2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 07, 2017
JRS regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

The ring I ordered arrived yesterday. It looks beautiful! Thank you. (Also, thank you for the scarf)
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 06, 2017
Don Regnas Custom Ring testimonial

Anello bellissimo,bellissimo,bellissimo...spedizione è stata veloce
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 06, 2017
BI Regnas Custom Cufflinks Testimonial

Wanted to let you know that the cufflinks arrived safely and they are Beautiful!

Thank You,
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2017
RA Regnas Custom Cufflinks ReviewThe Zeus Cufflinks  - I am afraid my initial testimonial didn't do justice to how beautiful this is. I have a fairly large collection of cufflinks down from Dante, Swank, Fenwick, Toshikane to Milus and Tateossian. But this is one of my personal favourites. I have always had a fascination for Greek Mythology and this captures the essence of it in a beautiful way...for the past few days I have been ignoring my other cufflinks and only been wearing this one...brilliant job
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 17, 2017
ASK Regnas Jewelry testimonial Cuflinks and Shirt Studs

John, the cufflinks and studs came this week. They are really beautiful. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 12, 2017
PDC Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

Today I have received my ring and it is truly magnificent. What a craftsmanship, what a beautiful stone and what tiny details on such a small surface. I'm more than happy and will recommend you to others.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 08, 2017
FB testimonial Regnas Jewelry

Very nice item. Pleased as always with Regnas who offer good items at reasonable prices.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2017
MW Regnas Testimonial

Beautifully designed, fits great, and has exceeded my already high expectations. Exquisitely hand-carved craftsmanship. Thank you John @ Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 23, 2017
sebastian Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

The customer service was always excellent, I was not satisfied with the item due to personal reasons so I sent the ring back. John has been professional and his work is of great quality. Even though this ring was not a match for me, in the future I would do business with him again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 15, 2017
Jac Regnas Custom Jewelry Testimonial

I received the ring and It's FANTASTIC!!!

Well done, you made everything that I want.

Thank you very much again!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

 

Leave a Testimonial