SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
I ordered a custom ring from John at Regnas Jewelry and I have to say the experience was wonderful. I sent a picture of the design I wanted on the stone and filled out the custom ring form with the specifications I wanted. John produced a ring that was exactly what I wanted and is an amazing one of a kind piece. John was wonderful on the communications and an absolute joy to work with! I recommend Regnas Jewelry and will be purchasing again from John in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 06, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

John was exceedingly apt at answering questions and facilitating the decision process in this inarguably challenging custom piece.

I can attest by the markings that they are indeed hand-rendered and display all the hallmarks of a craft long since overrun by lesser methods.

One is virtually unable to find this level of proficiency at this price point.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 31, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

A superbly crafted ring with a proud appearance. An excellent purchase!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 30, 2019
JFS Regnas Testimonial

Beautiful heavy ring. The cameo is superb. Fast safe Arrival and a beautiful extra scarf is always apprecciated. A+++
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 23, 2019
Bee ring - Regnas Jewelry review

discret et sympa donne envie, ma fille me l'a déjà piquée
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 24, 2019
Rosicrucian Cross review

Five stars. Thanks
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 19, 2019
Ring review Regnas Jewelry

Five stars.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 11, 2019
custom pendant review

This is my second commission with John, and I am so happy with the stunning look and craftsmanship of the brooch signifying my membership in the Clan Gregor in Scotland. Superior work in every facet and arrived in time for my big formal function on this weekend. I can assure you the investment in bespoke rings and accessories is very well spent. My highest recommendation of this superlative jeweller.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 07, 2019
Regnas cufflinks testimonial

I could not be happier with my order! These cuff links are a 19th Anniversary gift (the Jade year according to Hallmark) for my one of a kind hubby I affectionately call ‘my unicorn’. They are just as beautiful as in the photo and arrived just in time. Thanks Regnas!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 29, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Ring testimonial

très belle bague ,rien a dire HN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20