SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 23, 2019
JS regnas testimonial

This ring is exactly what I wanted. It was a pleasure working with this jeweler!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 12, 2019
I am a member of the Sons of the American Revolution. Regnas Jewelry in 2014 produced an official ring for our organization. I contacted Regnas in 2019 and John was able to make a custom ring for me that is to the same specifications! It is a beautiful ring which I wear with pride. John was helpful through the ordering process and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction.

I would not hesitate in recommending him to other member or to anyone who wants a custom ring made.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 11, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2019
Well it took some time and a lot of discussion with many emails, but John hung in there with me, resulting in a uniquely personal ring that reflects my family's German name. couldn't be happier with the finished product. well done.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2019
AB Testimonial Regnas Jewelry

Absolutely love this signet ring! I was in need of a new signet for embellishing letters, and I've found the perfect one! John was incredibly polite and responsive in messages and the ring turned out beautifully. When testing it out real quick with a bit of wax, the image of the wolf shows clear and perfectly. The ring itself fits perfectly and will definitely make a bold statement piece. This will definitely be a piece that I will both use and wear for many years to come.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2019
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

Nice blue stone
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
I ordered a custom ring from John at Regnas Jewelry and I have to say the experience was wonderful. I sent a picture of the design I wanted on the stone and filled out the custom ring form with the specifications I wanted. John produced a ring that was exactly what I wanted and is an amazing one of a kind piece. John was wonderful on the communications and an absolute joy to work with! I recommend Regnas Jewelry and will be purchasing again from John in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2019
Regnas jewelry review

The ring arrived today and I am far happier with it than I ever thought I would be. The size of the ring is quite substantial which makes is very pleasing to me because I like men’s rings that look like men’s rings. The gold is a nice patina and color and the carving raised enough to really get a good visual of the subject (Lamb of God). Lamb of God anything is a very rare find. It is a perfect fit and quite comfortable to wear. Highly recommend that you buy from this quality Etsy shop. Do leave time for shipping as it’s coming from Thailand.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 06, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

John was exceedingly apt at answering questions and facilitating the decision process in this inarguably challenging custom piece.

I can attest by the markings that they are indeed hand-rendered and display all the hallmarks of a craft long since overrun by lesser methods.

One is virtually unable to find this level of proficiency at this price point.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 31, 2019
Regnas jewelry testimonial

A superbly crafted ring with a proud appearance. An excellent purchase!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

 

Leave a Testimonial