Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2018
SL-2 Regnas Review

I’m pleased to say that the cufflinks have arrived, and I couldn’t be happier they look great ..

Thank you for your help with this gift

I will let you know his response when I give them to him
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 10, 2018
A and N Regnas Review

Hi John,We had our wedding!

The rings are amazing and we've received so many compliments day to day.

Thanks again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 07, 2018
G Regnas jewelry review

Hi! Thanks for the ring which is very nice and thank you for the gift arrived with the ring. Very appreciated! Graziano Alù
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
S2 Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Beautifully made. The size is great--not overstated, but very sophisticated in tone. Thanks for the wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
SW2 Regnas testimonial

These are beautiful in person. Can't wait to give them to my almost-husband on our wedding day! 🙂
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 01, 2018
Stones review Regnas

Just received my custom stones, they're absolutely gorgeous, I'm very happy! Speed delivery to Italy, John is very kind and helpful. Thank you for all, I think I will buy again from Regnas! Grazie!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 13, 2018
AC Regnas Ring Testimonial

I can't believe it. The rings are incredible. Better than we ever expected. My fiance is so impressed and excited to wear his (in a few short days!).
Thank you also for the scarf! I will send some pictures of us wearing them in context for you to use if you'd like.
Again, thank you so much. Really wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 10, 2018
MS Regnas Cufflinks testimonial

J'ai bien reçu le colis. Merci.
Ils sont extraordinaire! Superbe.
Je vais les porter pour mon mariage la semaine prochaine!
Je vous remercier.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 20, 2018
F.A Regnas Testimonial

The pendant just arrived by FedEx. It is a very beautiful piece, and I'm absolutely enthusiastic about it. Thank you very much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 18, 2018
LB Regnas testimonial

John, he loved it and so did I! Thank you for everything we couldn’t be happier!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

 

Leave a Testimonial