SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 27, 2019
Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

I just received my ring. Right on the timeframe given. It is a beautiful ring with excellent craftsmanship. It is exactly like the picture in the ad showed. No complaints at all. Am very happy with this purchase. Will definitely recommed ETSY and REGNAS. Thank you so much.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 19, 2019
Regnas Jewelry review

Quality even better than expected.
Smooth transaction. Really happy and I will definitely recommend John to
My brothers.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 18, 2019
Regnas product review

Magnifique, très heureux de mon achat encore un grand merci
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 13, 2019
Review - Regnas Jewellery

This is the 2nd time at this. Etsy review system is buggy. That should not reflex on the high quality of the product nor the service provided by Rengas. Communication was swift and constant. I even received photos of the carved jade emblems before mounting. Delivery from Thailand was faster than anticipated. I'm sure the grandchildren will be pleased.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 13, 2019
Review of Regnas jewelry

These cuflinks are pretty good. The metal work is excellent, the lapis is of a even, uncracked higher quality with out any visible calcite inclusions. The only defect is the positioning of the otherwise handsome gold plated crosses on the stone face. They are not centered on the stones and this lack of balance shows. Also the glue that has been used to fasten them to the lapis is visible behind the crosses. This step in manufacture might be the trickiest part of the assembly but I wish it had been accomplished with greater art and precission. Nevertheless I am very happy with this purchase. We will have to see how the items wear with time. They are beautiful to hehold.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 12, 2019
A Green - Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Love it!

It is not listed but I give your ten stars**********. I am a musician and I created and submitted a design that I had in my head for a ring. This was a somewhat difficult design but as usual John and his team created an exquisite, magnificent ring for me. This is about the third or fourth creation I have ordered from John and I have never been disappointed with the finished products. I have received many compliments from my previous rings and I have been proud to refer John and his team to my friends and colleagues. Thank you John for your professional and creative designs.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 05, 2019
Thank you John and Regnas team for a beautiful ring and such an accommodating experience. A couple of hours after maki g my first ring selection and placing the order— and this after a couple of weeks of shopping and around and decided— I decided I would not be happy with my order; I favored another ring much more. In a much hassle free way, John Sanger allowed me to change my mind and order anew. I’m so glad... I absolutely love the ring that I received, and truly, the pictures on the website don’t do the real product justice. Thank you, sincerely!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 04, 2019
Regnas product review

Sehr gute Qualität des Ringes, sehr gut verpackt für den Versand. Leider ist die Lieferzeit sehr lang. Man benötigt viel Geduld und zusätzliche Zollgebühren.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 03, 2019
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

tout est conforme a l'achat et parfait en son exécution; bravo mr John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 23, 2019
Absolutely love these cufflinks. Came in a beautiful box and beautifully showcased. John is quick to reply to emails. Comes via priority mail requiring a signature. Thank you John!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

 

Leave a Testimonial