Regnas Jewelry Testimonials

/Regnas Jewelry Testimonials
Regnas Jewelry Testimonials2017-01-12T18:55:05+00:00

SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 07, 2018
m-f Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Received the ring late yesterday, and opened the package today.  The ring is magnificent, and fits perfectly!  A truly marvelous piece of art I will be proud to wear.  Thank you for your help in customizing the ring.  Your craftsmen are to be congratulated.  My thanks to you again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 02, 2018
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonial J

I have just received my beautiful ring and indeed it is a work of art. And a perfect fit.
Many many thanks. I shall treasure it always.
And thank you for the gift of the silk scarf. Such a surprise!
Please use this email as testimonial to your fine craftsmanship.
My Sincere Best Wishes
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 28, 2018
WBE Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I just received my imperial eagle ring. Thank you, it is extremely nice, and I am very pleased with the quality of the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 19, 2018
JAF Regnas Jewelry review

The ring has been delivered and it is beautiful! Thank you for your work on this.

I will definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues who may require similar services in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 14, 2018
R Regnas Ring Testimonial

John est un veritable artiste et un vrai professionnel cette bague, nous l’avons conçue ensemble avc toute son experience et nos Idées!!! Le resultat est superbe, magnifique!!!
Une piéce unique pour un Prix trés correct!
Vous cherchez un vrai artiste joillier c’ezt John Sanger qu il vous faut!!

Merci pour ce travail et votre contact!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 14, 2018
SL-2 Regnas Review

I’m pleased to say that the cufflinks have arrived, and I couldn’t be happier they look great ..

Thank you for your help with this gift

I will let you know his response when I give them to him
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 10, 2018
A and N Regnas Review

Hi John,We had our wedding!

The rings are amazing and we've received so many compliments day to day.

Thanks again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 07, 2018
G Regnas jewelry review

Hi! Thanks for the ring which is very nice and thank you for the gift arrived with the ring. Very appreciated! Graziano Alù
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
S2 Regnas Jewelry Testimonial

Beautifully made. The size is great--not overstated, but very sophisticated in tone. Thanks for the wonderful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 03, 2018
SW2 Regnas testimonial

These are beautiful in person. Can't wait to give them to my almost-husband on our wedding day! 🙂
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

 

Leave a Testimonial