SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 4.98 out of 5 based on 45 ratings. 45 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 09, 2020
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I love this ring the picture doesn't do it justice it feels so good on the finger very sturdy and solid construction and the level of detail on the engraving magnificent
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 30, 2020
Regnas review by O

This ring is fantastic! what I hoped for and more! John was extremely helpful during the whole process!!!I can't wait to buy another item!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 15, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Beautiful ring... it looks like an heirloom piece, I love it! Shipping took a while, but worth the wait. I’ll be ordering other styles soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2020
Regnas Jewelry review

Wonderful detailed pendants (I got 2), thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 31, 2020
August 2020 Regnas Jewelry review

Considering the distance and social circumstances, this item arrived quickly. I have ordered rings from this shop in the past and have always been pleased. This is experience is no different. This sterling silver genuine quartz Masonic ring is beautiful and fits perfectly. The Scottish lions featured on the sides of the ring are filled with wonderful detail and striking in appearance. As a Freemason, I am proud to own and wear this work of art. A good sale!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2020
Regnas Testimonial

Another great piece that fits perfectly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2020
August 2020 Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Looks absolutely great and fits perfectly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 06, 2020
Review Regnas Jewelry Ring

I can’t tell you how pleased I am with this piece. Beautiful, sturdy, and John was a pleasure to order from. Definitely recommend purchasing something from his fine collection.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 28, 2020
Regnas pendant review

Thank you so much for the extra fast shipping! I love the pendant- it’s absolutely perfect and beautiful!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 27, 2020
Wolf ring review

A magnificent piece, master craftsmen ship. Something a king or lord would wear. I took some time to ship but it was well worth the wait.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 20, 2020
lion and sword ring rewview

Great job on ring and extra present was very appreciated!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 17, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

This is amazing! I wish I could give it 6 stars. It looks and feels like a million bucks. Regnas is among the most professional dealers I have ever done business with and I will 100% guaranteed buy more products from them in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 14, 2020
Drgon ring

Incredible quality at all levels! A unique signet ring that stands out and gets noticed. Highly recommend! I will purchase from this seller again.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 11, 2020
Greek God ring review

It is a really amazing ring! I am extremely happy with it. Would recommend them to anyone who wishes to have a piece made!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 10, 2020
Masonic ring review

Gorgeous ring and fits perfectly! I am really happy with the craftsmanship! Thank you.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 09, 2020
Ruby ring review

The ring is gorgeous and exactly as shown. Highly professional and ethical people, which try to work with you to meet your goals towards getting their perfect jewelry. Highly recommended to any one who likes this stile.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2020
Regnas wolf ring review

It's a great product despite delays.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 02, 2020
Cufflinks review
My dad loved it, he will wear it on vacation
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 01, 2020
Regnas testimonial

Just received my ring by Regnas quality craftmanship, honesty,integrity and in addition I made a lifetime friend!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

Amazing quality fantastic job.
Thank you very much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

Really great quality, it looks amazing!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 22, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - P

Absolutely beautiful ring and the finish and quality are 100% I will definitely be ordering more in the future Thanks again John.
Patrick
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 16, 2020
Extremely well designed and created heraldic inspired jewelry. Primarily for the well dressed professional man, however, anyone who appreciates classic handcrafted jewelry will be thrilled with this company’s offering. This large lapis and ruby ring was customized into a pendant for my faceted lapis necklace. It is a stunning necklace.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 14, 2020
Excellent seller. Pendant created exactly as requested and beautiful. Will do business again soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 03, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - P

The ring is amazing! I truly do love it. Regnas is a wonderful source for amazing jewelry. I have been collecting their work for years now. Always amazing quality, wonderful service, they are terrific to work with! Treat your self to something beautiful, either from the collection or a one of a kind custom piece!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 28, 2020
Celtic Crest ring

I recently bought this magnificent ring for my significant other. I am so happy to say that this seller and his products are amazing! Timely, friendly and the best rings.
Thank you John for making my experience something to rave about!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2020
Lapis Lion ring

The ring is everything I expected and more! A perfection creation.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2020
Rock Crystal ring - Regnas Jewelry

A truly beautiful ring. Many thanks to John who went the extra mile to ensure it reached me.
Looking forward to my next purchase.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Griffin Ring

This ring was absolutely Beautiful. Hand made with such detail. Our Grandson and his father just loved it. It was his gift for the year of no graduations, he knew it was a Griffin right away (his name). Also working a miracle to get it us during these impossible times. Thanks John
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2020
Freemasons Ring

A very handsome piece indeed! Seller was very nice, extremely professional and updated me with any changes. I will 100% buy from this seller again. I also recommend to any Brother looking for a ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2020
 

Regnas Jewelry testimonialStrikingly beautiful! The ring is irresistible! I am so happy with my purchase. It is just gorgeous! What a special treasure! And the service was so warm and friendly. Great communication. Super-speedy delivery! I am a repeat customer for many reasons. I'm certain that I will shop from the Regnas Etsy shop again! And, thank you for the lovely silky scarf that showed up as a gift with the ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 11, 2020
Celtic Ring - Regnas Jewelry

BIgger and extremely more gorgeous than expected...
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2020
Regnas Ring testimonial

Wow!
Thank you!
The look is stunning, the quality surpassed my expectations! Super affordable, super craftsmanship, super customer care!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 01, 2020
tj-22 Regnas Custom Testimonial

Most impressive and regal ring I have ever owned!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2020
Regnas Review - G

Excellent workmanship and fine communication
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 21, 2020
Regnas testimonial ring

Great Quality, better then expected! Fits perfect,I love it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 20, 2020
Regnas jewelry review

I received the ring today and it is even more spectacular in real life than the pictures! Once again you and your team have outdone themselves . I can’t wait for our next project .:-) I hope you are well my friend.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 17, 2020
Ring Review - Regnas
Awesome peace of art, really well made and Beautiful ring, make My custom made so Good seller to deal with
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 16, 2020
Cross Ring review - Regnas

This is the 2nd. ring I've purchased from John, and as usual beautiful quality and John makes every effort to see that made. ships on time. Thanks John, always a nice experience!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 12, 2020
Wolf ring review

This ring is simply stunning! Every element is great, and it has a very nice weight and build to it. The craftsmanship and attention to detail astound me every time I take a moment to admire it. John was very kind and understanding during our correspondence. Any questions I had were answered promptly and thoroughly. I can’t overstate how happy I am with my purchase. I’m already planning my next one.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 12, 2020
Star of David ring review

The ring is so cute - I love it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 11, 2020
I have been shopping with Regnas for 15+ years for my personalised items, for myself and my family I have never been disappointed, I would recommend the company for it`s attention to detail, for that personal touch, also top service, equivalent to also better than some of the top people in London, shop with confidence.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 11, 2020
Maltese Cross ring review

This is truly an amazing ring: Photos cannot capture its beauty. John worked with me to make an amethyst instead of listed lapis and I truly love it. Thank you very much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2020
April 2020 Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Great craftmanship, great communication and quick shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2020
Regnas jewelry review

Beautiful artwork, excellent communication and service. Everything from order to unpacking was excellent. Recommending this vendor to my bros.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 07, 2020
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

Love it! Regnas is my go to custom jewelry guy! Thnk you so much! WIll do business again soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 29, 2020
rob Regnas ring testimonial

The intaglio engraving is a delight to view as the differing layers catch and reflect light to give life to the image. The metal of the ring is soft and smooth to wear and the weight balance is perfect. I wish I had commissioned the ring sooner and am glad to have it now.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 24, 2020
He - Regnas Testimonial

Very fine and worthy ring. Fast shipping. Thanks a lot!!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 19, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Excellent ring and quick shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 14, 2020
 

This is the most beautiful ring and perfect sizing. I can’t say enough about the craftsmanship that was put into this ring and will order my next ring from here. I will recommend John to everyone I know. Thank you so much for an amazing ring.
1 2 3 4 5 6