SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 47 ratings. 47 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 12, 2021
Regnas pendant review

Love this little pendant. Amazing detail and interesting color when light is shown in the back. Very much meaning in this design.
Thank you for the lovely gift.
I have purchased from this seller in the past and have never been disappointed.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2021
Regnas cufflinks review

The cufflinks are great! The delivery was quick and it comes with a lovely surprise free gift!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 27, 2021
Regnas ring testimonial

Nice ring ,Its size fits what I asked for. Beautiful work done
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 20, 2021
Regnas Agate ring review

me encanta....muchas
gracias...aconsejo comprar a este vendedor...gracias
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 15, 2021
Regnas ring review

Five stars
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 13, 2021
Immediately caught my eye when I saw it, great quality ring, love it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 09, 2021
Regnas jewelry testimonial

beautiful,beautiful,beautiful,beautiful,beautiful ring and fast shipping
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 08, 2021
Regnas ring tetsimonial

Beautiful ring. Shipping took a bit longer than expected but John was always responsive but I recommend the more expensive shipping if you want it fast, otherwise you will wait the full time. The ring is perfectly sized, looks beautiful and feels great. The only thing I wish was the engraving was a bit deeper but honestly not a huge deal and for the price I don’t think I could have done better. I love it. Would buy from again. Packaging was excellent. Very happy and beautiful ring.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 05, 2021
Shield lion ring testimonial

This ring is very nice, my husband like it . And the shipping was very fast .
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 04, 2021
Regnas frog ring review

Item as described and wife loved it
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 03, 2021
Wolf Ring Review

Very good quality . Good Service. It is my favorit of my rings.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
April 02, 2021
Regnas ring review

The most beautiful ring I have, and it was so sturdily crafted. I enjoy wearing it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 27, 2021
Wolf ring review
Another beautiful ring by Regnas! I appreciate the gift of the lovely scarf I received along with it as well. Thank you so much John.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 24, 2021
Phoenix ring review

it did dispatch on time and the ring is beyon my ex pectation and in the package to my surprise there was a beautiful women THAI scarf Tank You John Sanger! from a very please customer from B.C. Canada. Lucien Lacasse
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 18, 2021
Icarus ring review

Beautiful quality ring and very helpful and attentive shipping and customer follow through, Lovely!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 15, 2021
Bee ring - review

Five star
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 13, 2021
Broach review - Regnas

Five stars
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 05, 2021
Regnas review

Gute, solide Qualität. Es wirkt nichts billig.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 04, 2021
Regnas testimonial masonic ring

Beautiful ring, sizing was off but love it all the same
Regnas Custom Jewelry
March 02, 2021
Regnas review by Andrew

Another beautiful piece from John: he definitely has a customer for life here. High quality from a glance, solid, with rich colors as pictured.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Another great ring!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 22, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Love this ring. Is exactly as I had hoped. Pure perfection. Is a custom order so the seller was very helpful to try to capture what I wanted. Thank you for the scarf and for all the work that you did to make my wish come true.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2021
Regnas review by C

This is a beautiful ring & just what I wanted as a gift to my husband!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 21, 2021
Regnas Agate ring review

Beautiful ring. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 20, 2021
Regnas Jewelry testimonial
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 15, 2021
Regnas review by Elizabeth

Well worth the wait. The ring was finished quickly, the US mail took forever but that is due to Covid. Very pleased with the quality and the feel of the ring. I would definitely recommend Regnas.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
February 02, 2021
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Absolutely beautiful ring. The stone in gorgeous! Will definitely buy again in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 17, 2021
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

Hello John, The ring that I just received is an art piece; considering the beautiful care that you have put into it.
This ring exceeded my expectations, the craftsmaship is perfect, and it looks like a very expensive ring. The color of the gold , the stone itself...., everything is magnificent. I had ordered a size 101/4" I believe, and this is a little snug, so the next one that you are making for me should be a 1/2 size larger. Let me know. Thanks again for a wonderful purchase. Great packing, and beautiful jewelry box. and little gift. So thoughtful.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 06, 2021
Regnas Onyx ring review

Cannot praise the customer service enough!! I bought the ring as a gift, and needed to exchange it to get something slightly different, and Regnas was so accommodating. The communication was amazing and quality of the ring great. Will definitely be shopping again!!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
January 05, 2021
Regnas Red Agate ring review

Thank you sooooo much, very professional job. I love the scarf present too.
Happy new year!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 17, 2020
The ring arrived today – absolute perfect timing. It’s just beautiful, and the craftsmanship is impeccable! My husband loves it and the fit is absolutely perfect. Thank you again for your amazing customer service, and for working with me to upgrade to expedited shipping on such short notice. It’s refreshing to receive such personal, friendly service, and we’ll definitely be back for more!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 16, 2020
Regnas Ring Review

Excellent and very nice ring!! Thank you so much!!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2020
I absolutely love my ring! John was very nice and helpful. The ring represents something very important to me, and I am very happy that I got it from Regnas! I absolutely recommend it!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 15, 2020
Ring review Regnas Jewelry

This ring is beautiful! Also, the shop owner, John, was so accommodating and helpful. I was able to select a stone just like in the picture AND receive my order in time for the holidays.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 05, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Beautiful! I actually had the ring made in red agate, not green jade. It turned out perfect! Regnas does beautiful work.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 02, 2020
Outstanding ring, really nice. Fits well and was sent very safely and quickly.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
December 02, 2020
Phoenix Ring review

Looks beautiful. Came beautifully wrapped including a lovely silk scarf. Will be a Christmas gift.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 30, 2020
Testimonial - Regnas Jewelry

The Past Masters Bloodstone Ring is very sharp in workmanship, appearance and quality. This is a Christmas gift and I know our son will be very excited and will be showing the ring off at his next meeting in the future. John was great to work with and the ring arrived in a short time. Definitely my son will be spreading the word with The Masons. Thanks John!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 28, 2020
I just received the lapis cufflinks that I had ordered for my partner as a holiday present. I cannot express how happy I am with these pieces of art. They are gorgeous, very well-made, and beautifully packaged. They are everything I had hoped for and much more. John Sanger is not only an incredible artist, but also a professional, honest, kind, generous businessman. I can’t wait to order more pieces from him.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 27, 2020
Masonic ring review

Great quality product. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Regnas
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2020
Regnas cuifflinks review

My husband loves them
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 26, 2020
Regnas Ring Review

Beautifully-crafted onyx ring. Great workmanship! Took awhile to arrive but the seller was very responsive in updating me on the delivery status. I’m happy with my purchase.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 24, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

The seller was incredibly accommodating for my request to get this ring gold-plated, and it turned out great! I've been looking for a signet style ring for my partner with his family crest elements on it, and this is perfect.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
November 03, 2020
Regnas testimonial

Really beautiful Ring. Thank you so much
Regnas Custom Jewelry
October 09, 2020
Regnas Jewelry testimonial

I love this ring the picture doesn't do it justice it feels so good on the finger very sturdy and solid construction and the level of detail on the engraving magnificent
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 30, 2020
Regnas review by O

This ring is fantastic! what I hoped for and more! John was extremely helpful during the whole process!!!I can't wait to buy another item!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 15, 2020
Regnas jewelry testimonial

Beautiful ring... it looks like an heirloom piece, I love it! Shipping took a while, but worth the wait. I’ll be ordering other styles soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
September 04, 2020
Regnas Jewelry review

Wonderful detailed pendants (I got 2), thank you!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 31, 2020
August 2020 Regnas Jewelry review

Considering the distance and social circumstances, this item arrived quickly. I have ordered rings from this shop in the past and have always been pleased. This is experience is no different. This sterling silver genuine quartz Masonic ring is beautiful and fits perfectly. The Scottish lions featured on the sides of the ring are filled with wonderful detail and striking in appearance. As a Freemason, I am proud to own and wear this work of art. A good sale!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
August 17, 2020
Regnas Testimonial

Another great piece that fits perfectly.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7