SOME RECENT TESTIMONIALS
out of the 3000 plus we could show you

Regnas Custom Jewelry 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
July 17, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

This is amazing! I wish I could give it 6 stars. It looks and feels like a million bucks. Regnas is among the most professional dealers I have ever done business with and I will 100% guaranteed buy more products from them in the future.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

Amazing quality fantastic job.
Thank you very much!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 28, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - testimonial

Really great quality, it looks amazing!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 22, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - P

Absolutely beautiful ring and the finish and quality are 100% I will definitely be ordering more in the future Thanks again John.
Patrick
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 16, 2020
Extremely well designed and created heraldic inspired jewelry. Primarily for the well dressed professional man, however, anyone who appreciates classic handcrafted jewelry will be thrilled with this company’s offering. This large lapis and ruby ring was customized into a pendant for my faceted lapis necklace. It is a stunning necklace.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 14, 2020
Excellent seller. Pendant created exactly as requested and beautiful. Will do business again soon!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
June 03, 2020
Regnas Jewelry Custom Ring - P

The ring is amazing! I truly do love it. Regnas is a wonderful source for amazing jewelry. I have been collecting their work for years now. Always amazing quality, wonderful service, they are terrific to work with! Treat your self to something beautiful, either from the collection or a one of a kind custom piece!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 28, 2020
Celtic Crest ring

I recently bought this magnificent ring for my significant other. I am so happy to say that this seller and his products are amazing! Timely, friendly and the best rings.
Thank you John for making my experience something to rave about!
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 27, 2020
Lapis Lion ring

The ring is everything I expected and more! A perfection creation.
Regnas Custom Jewelry
May 18, 2020
Rock Crystal ring - Regnas Jewelry

A truly beautiful ring. Many thanks to John who went the extra mile to ensure it reached me.
Looking forward to my next purchase.

 

Leave a Testimonial